See All Reviews
Timex Women's Easy Reader Watch, Two-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band
Timex Women's Easy Reader Watch, Two-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band
$32.92
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $22.03 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Easy Reader Watch Is Just That The Timex Easy Reader Watch met all of my expectations and more. Not only is it effortless to glance down and immediately know the correct time when it is light, the illumination feature and color allows you to easily see the time in the darkness. The expansion strap makes the watch very easy to slip on and is extremely comfortable to wear; this type of watch band is simple to add or delete links if needed for sizing, however, mine fit perfect. The gold-tone color and look makes it a great accessory to wear with dress or casual. Needless to say, I love this watch and would recommend it for anyone to own. 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable yet Elegant! My husband got me this watch as a gift, a couple of years ago, and it was the most comfortable watch I've ever worn. Someone had stolen it from me, I couldn't believe it, then my husband purchased a different one from walmart, but however I couldn't get to like it like I loved this one. So I got online and searched for it, and there it was, I couldn't believe that I got the chance of getting it again, I was so happy. So ladies, don't hesitate for once on this one, it has everything, the comfort, the elegance and can be worn anytime and every time. Good luck, Cathelyn Whitefield! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great watch!!! This watch is the perfect one for me - reliable, accurate, long life battery, and the white face with black numbers is ideal for me since I have Macular Degeneration, The price is more than reasonable. Love my new Timex. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice watch my mom is in a nursing home and she can see the time but just like my Timex easy reader you can't see the date 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super buy It's difficult to find a water resistant watch at a reasonable price, but this one is everything I was looking for....gold color, expansion band, water resistant, easy to read, and date display in addition to the other things. And the price was right! 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WATCH I absolutely love this watch. The face dial is very easy to read, and I love the date feature too. The watch itself is pretty. I have a small wrist and the watch looks great on me. Love the Timex brand too......tough watches that last a long time. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy reader watch I just love this watch so much. I am so glad that I bought it. It is so pretty and so comfortable to wear I forget that I have it on and have to remember to take it off. I especially love the large numbers and that I can see the time in the dark. I recommend this watch. 06/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Watch but with issues Expansion Band a little tight and if it was adjustable would make a nicer watch. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch, looks good! Timex watches are the best,,,waterproof,,,lighted face,,,,,look like they're much more expensive! This is my second Timex---the older one is all gold, this one is 2-tone. 12/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned to store The band was too large for my wife's wrist. Niot adjustable 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Loving Timex Indiglo I've always worn a Timex (since they cost $12). I love the "light up" feature, as for some reason I'm always sitting in a dark theater wondering how much longer the performance will last. At a certain point in my visual history I needed a "readable" face on my Timex, (to read if I didn't have glasses on). This is the best, most readable face yet, while still a "dressy" (non-sporty) watchface. Walgreens and other chain drugstores used to carry Timex watches. Now they're not so easily available, so I was happy to find the biggest selection of them at Walmart online. 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased with this Timex watch Had a watch similar to this Timex and loved it. It lasted a long time but died recently. This one is just as I expected, nice looking, easy to read and I am sure will last a long time. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Timex ! This watch is awesome ! The numbers are large enough to read, has the date and a back light to see at night. You can't beat the price and quality of this watch. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking and just right size All I can base my opinion on is the super fast shipping and the looks of this watch because I bought it as a gift so it hasn't been used yet. However it is a very nice looking watch with a stretch band that looks like it would fit a variety of wrists. It also has the Indiglo night light which comes in handy if you awake in the night. Too it is water resistant which makes for a good wear all the time watch . GOOD looks but TOUGH ! Now if my daughter likes it and it delivers.........I'll come back after Christmas and update my review ! :0) 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good watch this watch fits perfect--keeps excellant time--dont have to wind it and is very comfortable 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRODUCT REVIEW IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT, YOU SHOULD SUPPLY THE TOOLS TO REMOVE THE LINKS WHEN THE WATCH IS TOO LARGE. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Watch I like Timex. The watch works perfectly and fits perfect also. Am very satisfied with it. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch Buy Walmart delvery was fast and the Timex watch is a good value. I bought it for my 85-year old mother, who loves it, and I like it so much that I will get another one just like it for myself. The face is easy to read and the lighted dial is an extra feature. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for every day wear. Large dial that is easy to see without having to use glasses. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Ladies Easy Reader Watch with Goldtone Expan Very nice watch, easy to read as advertised, nice stretch band but would be better if you could adjust it to make bigger. Happy with my purchase. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you want in a watch Ordered this watch for my sister's Christmas present. She was so excited. Everything about this watch was exactly what she wanted from the band to the indigo light. Timex is a very reliable watch. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great watch i love this watch you can read it very well!! 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice watch very nice watch and easy to read with date and flex band.A+A+A+and nice price. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great gift My wife loves this watch, this is her 3rd one. She loves the Indiglo feature. It comes in handy when she goes camping. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch Band My only complaint with this watch is that the band is too small. I am large boned. The watch did not come with extra links for expanding the band. Therefore, I had to order another band to get links so the jeweler could expand the band. I would like to see Timex add additional links to their watch packages. Otherwise, it is a very nice watch. 06/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch, poor band I've had this watch a year and I love the watch. Unfortunately, the band did not hold up well and I can't find a replacement band. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Reader Timex watch I actually had to exchange for the one with the longer band. It is a great watch. The indigo light is quite bright and the hands have black tips so it is easy to tell the time in the dark. If this one is like my other ones, the battery will need replacing in about a year. 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch I love my watch... It is so clear to see at night when I have to use the indigo light on it... keeps good time. The stretch ban fit really nice. Thank you Timex.. 03/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very flexible watch This is a great watch. I am able to wear it with casual and/or business clothes and still get a great look. Since the watch is fairly new to me, I am having a few issues with the band pinching my skin but in time, (after wearing) I am sure I will have no other issues. Great value! 10/20/2009
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp