See All Reviews
Timex Men's Easy Reader Watch, Black Leather Strap
Timex Men's Easy Reader Watch, Black Leather Strap
$24.98
List Price: $42.95
You Save: $17.97 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic design Classic design in an era of ostentacious products. Time and date easy to read. The perfect watch for those who do not wish to follow the crowd. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Eligance I got this watch to wear in front of a jury so I don't look like a flashy trial attorney. It works well, and I've found myself wearing it all the time when at work. The dark leather band goes well with office attire, and I actually have received many compliments due to its simple style. People are so surprised to hear that it's just a Timex that I bought at WalMart for about $25. The leather band is a little long, so you may want to buy a shorter band with the watch ... I'm 6'2 and 220 lbs, and the band it came with is too long for even me. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is an excellent watch. I bought this watch for my husband several years ago and it just gave out. I am going to buy him another one this year for Christmas. It is a very durable watch. He is rough on his watches and it has really stood up to all the abuse as he wears it. He never have had problems with it until just recently. I am going to buy this same style for him. Timex are truly great watches. They truly do take a licking and keep on ticking. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Simplicity I love this watch.....The build quality is very good, the Indiglo dial very handy in the dark, and the styling is classic......One might even say "timeless"....Excellent timepiece that is sure to be admired by those who view it.....I get compliments all the time.....Excellent value for money 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what he wanted My husband (retired) was wanting a watch that he could read in the dark. He also wanted easy to read numbers and a date display. This product was the perfect solution, and better than just luminous numbers! When you push on the stem, the whole face background lights up, showing the numbers and date clearly! He loves it! He also likes the fact that it is easy to set the time and the date. And it has a long-life battery! We have had Timex watches in the past that seemed to last a long time, and we expect that this one will be the same! Definitly a good buy! 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Analog Mens Watch This is a great watch but it is not water proof at all. Steam from your shower will fog up the watch to and will not clear up and shorts the batery out. As for the batery life only two years. 08/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sturdy but loud It's a pretty cheap product and that shows-- the strap is sturdy but not something you should expect to be able to wear while you're going out. My only problem with this watch is that it's really loud. When I press on the dial, the sound goes away, but it returns as soon as I stop putting pressure on the glass. Probably should have paid a few more $s for something better. 04/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Timing This watch serves my purposes very well. I wanted a watch with date and waterproof. I like the big numbers on the face of the watch. I don't like the way the settings for date and time are. The increment from date to time is very small on the stem. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value - work in an environment where it will get broken or damaged 06/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time for little cash This is my second of these.the first got moisture inside after a couple years(probably from wearing it 24/7).I broke it trying to fix it myself.otherwise,it's a great watch for the money.It looks nice and keeps excellent time,also backlight makes it easy to read in the dark. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch, great price This is second watch like this purchased. Husband got few years wear and then leather strap buckle broke. Probably from normal wear and tear. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by greta waych for the price Just what I was loking for. 05/10/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp