See All Reviews
The House Bunny (Widescreen)
The House Bunny (Widescreen)
$6.95
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.04 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie very entertaining Priced right excellent film. One I'd recommend to my friends 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER MOVIE A FUN MOVIE TO WATCH 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product great movie, fast service 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not What I Expected! When I first saw the movie previews in theatres I can't say I was interested at all but when it came out on DVD I decided to pick it up and this movie was far Better than my expectation. Anna Faris is a funny person and I can say I enjoyed this movie. I would recommend this movie to comedy fans. 03/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderfule Surprise I have to say I went into this movie with a negative attitude (I'm not particularly an Anna Farris fan). I bought this movie as a gift for my sister and at her request sat and watched it with her. I thought that this was funny and well worth the money spent. 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by house bunny It was so awesome in the theater with my two best friends i loved it so much that i decided to get it on dvd and it is awesome. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny! I had seen the commercials for this movie and thought it looked pretty funny. I was not disappointed at all. It was a little corney in some parts, but it didn't take away from the overall film. If you like "adam sandler" funny, you'll enjoy this movie, it's his production company. Not appropriate for young children. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by house bunny The House Bunny is a really funny movie. I would definitely recommend this movie to those that like comedy movies with Anna Faris. She's a great comedian. 12/27/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp