See All Reviews
It Happened One Night (Full Frame)
It Happened One Night (Full Frame)
$9.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Happened One Night The movie is fantastic! I love it and recommend it to others. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite movies We had forgotten just how good this movie is. What a treat. Well acted, great story, really entertaining and funny. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classics are the bomb Great romantic comedy - one of the all time best 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Thrilled to get this version. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD for the price I have always loved Clark Gable and this is the best movie he has ever done. Gotta say for all the Gable fans probably even better in this movie then in gone with the wind. But I purchased both. Quick delivery and great price. Just need a bucket of popcorn and it's a date night. Funny lovable romantic comedy and is a must see. 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good story and movie 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie This is a good family movie, if you like older classics this is a good one. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny old movie! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie. The entire family can watch and enjoy. 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent movie to watch, if you simply want to relax. 03/21/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:46:27.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10727025, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp