See All Reviews
Wanted (Full Frame)
Wanted (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7.98 (61%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great action - awesome effects....great way to spend a couple winter hours!! 12/21/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we believed was advertised in the trailer. The movie finally picked up speed about 3/4 way through 02/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a good "rainey day, sit at home movie" Entertaining. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable movie this is a fast action movie with unexpected twists and turns. Angelina Jolie gives a great performance and the ending is totally unexpected. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie-very exciting-unexpected ending 01/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Action Angelina is spectacular in this almost as good when she was Lara Croft. Of course I'm a big fan of hers and this movie was non stop action, surprise ending. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertainment This movie is definitley for adults. If you can get past the language it is action packed. special fx are good. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted Great movie! 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Movie was very interesting with many twists to keep you interested. The only drawback I found was an excessive use of foul language. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a wild ride! It was action from start to finish! My kind of movie! 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Watch From the first scene to the absolute last this picture was throughly enjoyable. As a fan of James McAvoy, Morgan Freeman and Common I bought this DVD not knowing what to expect. I am glad I was not disappointed. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie Action packed from the start to finish. Not recommended for younger kids though. 12/04/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp