Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shelf Shelf work great but is a bit smaller than I thought by looking at the pictures. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shelves w/Towel Bars Just what I was looking for - bathroom shelving w/towel bars that don't move when you're trying to hang a towel on them! This was a hard-to-find item, but I finally came across this one...thank goodness! I wanted a chrome, 2-shelf rack w/towel bars & this was perfect! Love the shape, love the non-moving towel bars. For my personal preference, I had 2 plexiglass pieces cut at my local Lowe's store & put 4 clear feet on each piece to hold it securely in place on the wire shelves so it would have a clear, solid surface. I'm so happy! 01/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive but sturdy I received this item as a house warming gift. I assembled it in roughly ten minutes. it's a neat addition to our second bathroom in the house and goes with the rest of the stainless steel decor. I had looked at several stores for a similiar item and this was the best. 01/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bathroom accessory This shelf adds to my bathroom just wonderfully. I love the style and it was priced affordably 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This little shelf/towel rack is adorable and the perfect size for over a toilet. It is shiny chrome colored, light-weight, and easy to assemble. The frame is square-tubed which is hard to find and exactly what I was looking for to match another piece I have in my bathroom, and the shelf/bar rods are round. The only minor flaw is that the welding at the corners is not extremely neat, which is noticeable on close inspection. Great value for the money, though. 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy extra! I bought four of these to put along a bathroom wall. Be warned: Out of the four, three had defective parts - missing welds, bent shelves, misaligned screwholes, etc. Since I had bought four of them, I was able to mix and match parts from the four boxes to get three of the shelves put together, but had to buy a fifth unit to be able to complete the project. Out of the five total that I bought, three of them - 60% - were defective in some way or another, so you have a pretty good chance of getting a stinker if you're buying only one. Assembly - with functional parts - was very easy (about three minutes), as was installation. As for the product itself, it's fine for the price - the endcaps and finials are chrome-plated plastic, which I'm not a fan of, but look okay, and the shelves serve their purpose. I wouldn't want to put anything heavier than towels on them, though... 05/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by looks nice looks nice, does the job only i do not like the wire shelves. should be glass!! 11/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by very tiny!!!!! only one thing to say about this product is too small 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as shown This shelf was exactly as described, and specifications given in the details portion were exact as well. Was simple to assemble and I like that the two towel rods are stationery to the shelf. I believe it gives the unit even more stability. I am a very satisfied customer and would absolutely recommend! 05/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Commercial Looking It didn't take long after I opened the box that this was not the look I was expecting. The shelves look like oven racks and the frame is too square for my taste. I'm going to return it and find something else. 10/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Serves its purpose It's worth the price, nothing fantastic. Easy to assemble. Only problem was one of the holes wasn't drilled through enough, so my carpenter had to fix it up. 02/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by towel rack It is a nice size for a small bathroom. only thing it was a little bent in one spot and the screws can be seen that hold it together. but looks good. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive shelves These look very nice in my bathroom. Easy to put together, the only thing I needed help with was putting it on the wall since I don't own a drill. (Needed to install the mounting inserts for the screws.) I am pleased with this purchase. 07/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really like this I picked this shelf for our downstairs bathroom. I only ordered one just to see what type of quality it was. I wasn't expecting much, but we were surprised and it looks great! It only took me 10min to assemble and another 5 to install (and believe me, I'm not the handyman type). My husb came to me about an hour later and said 'it really looks nice' :). I'm ordering 1-2 more for our upstairs bathrooms to match. I would recommend this if you need a place for magazines or books or just need to 'spice' up your bathroom. 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy! Good value for the money. Easy to assemble. 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in bathroom I specifically purchased this product for my bathroom to store bath towels and wash cloths. The rack works very well and met all my expectations. I have stored 6 hand towels, 6 wash cloths, and two large bath towels on this unit and I will be purchasing a 2nd unit to store even more bath towels. This is a really nice chrome storage unit for the price. 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smashing I am very pleased with the product. I had purchased the Dot Swirl shower curtain. I wanted to add an eye dropper to the towel rack. I went to WalMart and purchased four hand towels that matched the colors in the shower curtain. I then purchased their chrome napkin holders. I folded the hand towels length wise and put one end of the hand towel trough the napkin ring.I also used four big safety pins to pin both sides together on the back of the folded towels to hold in place. It looks great. I put two towels on the back bar and two towels on the front bar. You can slide the back towels toward the outside and the front towels toward the middle.It looks great. 02/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works, but... This rack goes together with no problems and mounted on the wall just as easy; however, I was led to believe from the picture that it had glass shelves. This is not the case - it has wire shelves. 03/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got what I paid for. Hope it holds up to guest use. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality product Very good service 03/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price I was expecting something possibly flimsy, but the rack is fairly substantial. A couple of hanging hooks would have been nice, but I knew that the rack didn't have any when I bought it. The one complaint I have is the way its attached to the wall. Two other places of attachment would have made it more secure. Other than that I would rate it as a good purchase. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice works perfect 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for the price Easy to install and fit perfectly in the space I chose it for. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting the package from the store was the worst part of this. The. Unit itself is just as advertised. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. Works great in my bathroom. 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for this price compared to similar items on other websites. 08/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wall Mounted Towel Rack It looks good and is easy to hang. I expected it to be wider than it actually is. Also the shelves are not solid, and may present a problem if you wanted to sit something smaller on them. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by anchor screw is weak It is an affordable and beautiful product for my guest bathroom. The only thing is the anchor screw is weak, it may not hold the weight of wet towel and 2 shelves of stuff I may want to put on. The handyman had to replaced the anchor screw. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The screws provided for mounting were too short, they would not engage the expansion inserts, nor wold they have reached a stud through normal 1/2 inch sheetrock. The shelving racks are wire, knew that when purchasing, will add glass or plexiglass to make more useful, the wire does not hold bottles well. 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel rack This rack was not only very modern in style, but very easy to install. Buying another one for my second bathroom. 02/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:19.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10715563, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp