See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique art work This is a very unique piece of art, it has a convex shape and is almost 3D. The price is very reasonable for what you get, the size was larger than expected. It is somewhat difficult to hang, but that is the only issue I ran into. Over all, very pleased. 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can not tell you how beautiful and large and impressive this sculpture is !! What an excellent purchase for a pilot in his first apartment. And the price ? A steal !! 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product We used this for our churches missions wall. At first I was I was very dissapointed in this because it looked small, but once we got it on the wall it looks amazing. The price was a little expensive but overall I would recomend this to anybody. 02/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by world looks great on the wall. however, some of the continents look a little rigid. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wall decoration It look, s great in our living room, it was easy assembled. It is a timeless decoration, we like a lot. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent piece. It was easy to put together. Easy to hang. Turned out just like I hoped it would! 04/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by assembly a pain Comes in halfs but they do not match up for screws to fit. Quality just so so. 09/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Painful but perfect This was a huge pain to put up, it comes in two pieces and the bolts that came with it to attach them did not fit. The screws to hang it up with didn't either. Thank goodness for handy husband, I just had to put up with him cursing at it for several minutes. However, it is the PERFECT edition to our guest room. I love it. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Iron world wall art came in excellent packaging. It was easy to assemble. The 3d effect was great on a light colored wall. The size and shape was like the display on the web site. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy This peice is heavy/sturdy. Due to it's size it is an impressive piece on the wall over my sofa. Quite Classy. 09/02/2009
  • 2015-10-05T04:40:31.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10670957, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.