Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design is Different I bought 2 of these and both designs are the same but not like what is pictured..You do not get 2 penguins you get only 1...You do not get 2 Whales you get only 1... The picture should be changed to see what you exactly get. 02/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun to do! You won't regret buying this and may want to have two packages if the wall area is large. I bought these for my future grandbabies room and was very impressed with the quality. They are a little pricey and that why I rated the value 4 star. But they are sooo very cute and my only disappointment was that there is no giraffe and that some of the pieces are "water animals and do not really go with a "jungle theme" Too bad that Fisher Price did not put a giraffe but that is not Wal-marts fault (although I suspect that walmart has enough clout to strongly suggest a change - LOL). I received ship to store and that is why I love shopping walmart.com cause they have things on line that many stores do not have. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these cuteies! We have decorated my granddaughters whole room with wall decals. We used these particular ones to spices up the sides of her Whitmore toy bin. Absolutely precious! Very easy to use. If you make a mistake, you just remove and replace them. They stick as well the twentieth times as the first. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifull and easy to stick they look amazing on the wall...but will not get 2 penguins and 2 whales..only get 1 each 03/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it like in a previous review you dont get exactly what is pictured on the first 2 sheets.. you get bubbles instead of the extra whale and instead of the extra penguin and bear you get a mountain. which i think is actually better then what is pictured But the quality is very poor. you have to be super careful when peeling the decals off because they rip super easy.. i ripped 2 of them while being extra careful.. then i wanted to peel one off the wall and re-adjust it a little and it started to rip too so i just left it there. I dont reccomend this at all.. the baby doesnt even look at them and you can get cheaper cute decals in walmart (paint section) and other stores 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this product. The best part is they are so easy to put up and remove. I have used a similar product in my older daughter's room, so that helped in my decision to buy this product. They are very adorable and match the rest of my nursery. 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! The stickers were larger than I had expected them to be. They are easy to apply and remove. They made such a difference in my childs room, very cute! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute! They are awesome and match the rest of my nursery.Very easy to use and look amazing on the wall. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great product,easy to use looks great in the babys room. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute! We put these on the wall the other night for the last touches and it is so very cute. Some are smaller than I expected but realize they are stickers and they do not specify sizes so... I love them! Very easy to put on and it will be a while before we remove them!! Very cute!!! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These rock! These brought a sense of originality to the nursery. While a lot of people have Precious Planet, you can arrange these anyway you want and no 2 people will end up with the same exact thing. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Great size, I ordered 2 because I read previous reviews and there were complains about the size. Actually the size it is perfect! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute These are very cute. They come off easily and can be reused. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very cute product We wanted something to go over our baby's crib and they are totally cute. 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! We loved these stickers! Adds a lot to the room :) Just note there is only 1 baby penguin, 1 large polar bear and 1 whale not 2 as seen in this photo. It does come with a big purple mountain and lots of little bubbles. Still super cute! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Decoration Although one pack of these stickers would not be enough to do a whole room they are very cute and definitely add color and decoration to the nursery. However, note that if you are doing a whole nursery make sure you buy two packs. 08/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute Looks great in our son's room! Buy this instead of the border, which we had to return because it was all stuck to itself & all the color came off. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun and cute. I loved using this product. It made the nursery unique. If you didn't like where you put something you can remove them and rearrange until you find what you like. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! These look great in my son's room! They are pricey, but worth it. It's a must have for the Precious Planet themed nursery. Very easy to put up. 05/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT BUT A LITTLE UPSET I AM DOING MY SON'S ROOM WITH THE WHOLE PRECIOUS PLANET THEME, IT IS A PRICEY NOT A VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY THEME BUT IT IS SOOOO CUTE!!!! ANYWAYS AS ANOTHER PERSON WROTE YOU DO NOT GET WHAT IS PICTURED YOU ONLY GET ONE BEAR, ONE PENGUIN AND ONE WHALE WITH A WHOLE BUNCH OF "WATER DOTS/BUBBLE" DESIGN SO THAT KIND OF THREW ME OFF AS TO MY VIEW AND NOW I HAVE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER SET BECAUSE I WAS BANKING ON 2 OF EACH ANIMAL AS IT IS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE. THAT IS WHY I DID NOT GIVE IT A FULL STAR RATING FOR IT, BUT I AM NOT SO UPSET AS TO GIVE UP ON THE THEME!!! JUST LIKE I SAID IT IS A PRICEY THEME TO CHOOSE 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completes the room no complaints. i love them. easy to put on. 03/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by SATISFIED OVERALL!!! My husband and I purchased these appliques for our baby's nursery because we have the rest of the Precious Planet Collection. They are definitely a wonderful addition and complete the look of the rest of the theme. The only thing that we noticed is that they are a bit more transparent than I had expected and since we painted the walls a bright green to match the theme, they weren't quite as bright as I would have liked, but still very nice. If your nursery has white walls, I am sure the colors in the appliques would be alot more vibrant. 02/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute! The stickers are see through and you can't overlapped them like the pictures show on the packaging and they rip very easily. I tore part of the polar bears tail off trying to take it off the paper to hang it on the wall. After decorating my daughter room with them they do look very nice though it wasn't really what i expected to get. 02/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Very Cute. Easy to use and makes the room look like you worked hard to decorate!!! 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! they look wonderful on the wall behind the baby crib. i would recommend them to anyone.. they are very easy to peel off the paper and very easy to relocate when already on the wall. 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute- but pieces are not the exact # in pic I used these in the bathroom that my daughter will be sharing w/her new baby brother, along with other Precious Planet items. She's 16 months old & loves pointing at the animals & saying their names. These are very easy to apply & the colors are great. My walls were off white so it worked out well since the polar bear is practically see through. To clarify, there is only 1 whale, 1 penguin & 1 polar bear- all in the larger version. There is also a purple mountain. Definitely enough pieces to decorate a large bathroom though. I put them high (above hip level or towel racks) so that my daughter can't remove them. Having used similar products before I know that it will last a long time. 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable!!!! i love these stickers i only purchased one package which was enough for my room, i only wanted the stickers where the crib would be .I think they're great i was indecisive on the location of the crib and ended up taking down the stickers and re applying them several times it all worked out great .I highly recommend them they complete the theme. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its so adorable! I love it I basically have the whole precious planet collection & this completes it. Its so cute & adorable. & I used the site to store shipping & it came within less then a week. The only thing that I would complain about is that there small I expected them to be bigger. I also love it because its neutral for boy & girl. I would definitely recommend this to other people. 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product these stickers are wonderful for my sons room yet safe. I didnt get that many for the price, but they are cute. it was so hard to find anything for this set in eastern washingtion except the toys. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completes the Theme! The decals are easy to place on the walls and look great in the nursey. I would recommend that you purchase two sets to finish even a small bedroom. 11/01/2009
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp