See All Reviews
Wahl Men's Black Shaver Cordless
Wahl Men's Black Shaver Cordless
$44.67
List Price: $79.99
You Save: $35.32 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality product The gold foil cover on this product snapped in two on the third use. It is very fragile and makes this shaver useless in spite of the satisfying close shave it provides. 05/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it I am using it now for two weeks, and this is the first Wahl shaver I am owning, and the 7th one. (2 Braun, 1 Philips, 3 Remington) The first Braun 1978 was the best and very similar to this Wahl but with 1 foil. I like the size of the foil, all new machines have a very small/Narrow foils, but this covers a larger part of the face and make the shaving faster and easier. And the size of the machine itself is perfect not big not small, and Works cord/cordless A full charged battery lasts too long, I used for full face 7 times last two weeks and still have power in it. I don't like the cable of the charger, I prefer the Coiled Cord "spiral cable". It doesn't have its own trimmer, but a mini cordless one was included in the package, and that was a good surprise. Not easy to find a replace parts for it. A little noisy, 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shaver Out There I love this shaver, I have owned two on them over the past 15 years. I have bought other brands like panasonic and none compare to this one. It lasts forever. It shaves great & doesn't irritate my skin at all like some of the others. It works great, stays charged a long time. I highly recommend this shaver. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor Bought this for my husband. He's never been satisfied with other rechargable razors. This one he loves. Cuts really close. Easy to handle. Nice and small. Only con is it's a little noisy. It cuts almost as close as a safety razor. 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knew it was a great product before I ordered it. This is my third wahl razor. They do a very good job and last a long time. I wish Walmart would stock them in the stores and the replacement parts also. 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a very good shaver - especially for my head. I keep it bald. No bumps. 09/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy about the quality The pop out trimmer broke after only one week. I no longer have the package it was delivered in to return it. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works better than one I tried at twice the price It takes a little while to get the hang of an electric shaver after many years of using a blade. Learning the "grain" of ones beard and how to stroke against it takes some learning. I hope Walmart will offer the two replacement parts that may need replacement annually depending on the roughness of ones beard. 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a quick shave This is my second Wahl men`s black shaver cordless, it works great to shave a head bald. 06/06/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp