See All Reviews
Wahl 25pc Clipper Set with Color Coded Attachments
Wahl 25pc Clipper Set with Color Coded Attachments
$29.19
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $3.80 (12%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wahl colored clipper set I have used this quite a few times so far and it works great. I cut 2 sons and my husbands hair. I do like all the attachments it comes with. The powerful motor is what appealed to me most. It really cuts the hair without having to go over and over the head. The colors work well and are easy to identify. Since I use 3 attachments for each person it makes it easy. The case is sturdy and it all fits back in without having to manuver everything. The only pitfall were the scissors and cape. The scissors were not attached correctly and don't close right. And the cape lasted for one cut and then was torn. But I would still purchase it and recommend it. 03/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Storage box I recieved was small I ordered this unit because it shows that it comes with a larger storage box than the other kits. I wanted a larger box to make it easier to get everything back into the box. When I got it, it was a small black box that is used with the other kits. 04/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far I've once this product once since purchases but it works great so far. I bought it for my son and I hope it will last very long. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clippers Nice kit - works well - most of the attachments probably won't ever be used, but the couple sizes I like are fine, and the clippers work very well. I also agree the little cape is nothing but a garbage bag - but hey, what do you want for the price! I picked up a nice nylon water resistant cape off ebay for another 6 bucks. Would have rated a 5 star if the kit's storage box was just a tiny bit bigger to hold everything reasonably easily. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased. Almost 5 stars Good quality, powerful shears; large range of blade spacers, from very short out to one inch; plus some specialty spacers I haven't used yet (like canted ear trimmer!) Includes a nice array of accessories, like scissors that look like junky, but cut REALLY well. The only 'iffy' bits are the hair duster/brush, which is stiff and sharp -- but it is better than nothing -- and the "apron" which is literally a garbage bag cut into an apron shape, with cloth edging ties sewn on. Yes, they paid somebody to SEW an edging onto a garbage bag(!) and called it an "apron". Yet, it also is better than nothing and an unexpected bonus that is functional, if fragile. Bottom line: Great value, with shears alone worth more than the price. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son was thrilled I purchased this set for a xmas gift for my son,he was thrilled and has beencutting hisn own and friends hair.this was a great gift 01/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Clipper easy to use, did a great job on my husband's hair. 11/03/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp