Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cooker works wonderfully! I like the fact that the settings can be put at a very low, controllable heat. Lets you cook evenly, and without the worry of burnig something with to high of heat. Cooker is very well made, durable, and safe. I'm VERY pleased. 03/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stove for Indian Cooking Convenient height, dual burners running on one cylinder, lots of intense heat for fast cooking and spacious surface area for large vessels. The assembly instructions could be better with more detailed pictures and directions. 08/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by suitble for cooking Chinese food I like the big flame with fine adjustable needle valves, good for make Chinese frier dishes. the 4 legs are a little short. I set the burner on 4 pieces concret blocks to make it the right height. 12/18/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by King Cooker It arrived with a bent air guard and 1 of the burners had a hole and had been repaired (I think ) at the factory 03/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Packed and ready to use in Motor Home Used at home so far. Lt. Wt, easy to assemble Heated in a flash, stir fried vegetable. I would purchase another one if the need arises 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by is strong good size stove we use it in our camping every week so that way I dont have to cook in my camper i love it 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cooker!!! So far so good, we like it. This was a gift for my husband, he seems very pleased and he has very high standards. 25" is the height to the cooking surface if you add the height of the wind guard its overall height is 29". We steam crabs regularly and the cooker does a great job. 07/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is garbage My cooker arrived with missing parts. I have contacted the company twice and six weeks later still do not have the missing parts. I can't use this. it is just taking up space with the hopes that the missing parts will eventually arrive. I am not very hopeful. Each time I make the call, the company has no record. I doubt I do any more business with King Cooker. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Kooker Arrive intact, easy to assemble. Exceeded our expectations. It would have been better if the pots for cooking was a part of the package. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great out door cooker. Did a fish fry and used my out door cooker, this was just what I needed, it made the cooking of the fish very easy. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flaming goodness These burners are industrial in nature...exactly what I needed. Sturdy and easy to assemble. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Yeah! I just bought this. I have not cooked with it yet but it is awesome! The burners can be regulated for high-powered flame. I expected the legs to be a bit longer but, oh well. I am nonetheless EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this product to others! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product built like a tank wish it was a 3 burner but the 2 burner is just as good 02/03/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp