See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this game when i played it online and now that i have it on the wii i can play it all day and night!!!!! 12/18/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like Cake Mania overall, but the computer version is much better. It is a little more difficult to control with the Wii remote vs. the computer mouse. 01/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome game This game is a lot like the ones for the computer. If you enjoy those then this one is a great buy. My 5 yr old loves it!!! 02/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I was looking forward to this as it is my favorite game. It's a little harder to maneuver that I expected. I thought I would be able to walk from station to station and use less of the remote action, however that did not happen. You have to click the a button to select a cake, then the picture menu pops up for you to select it and once the cake is finished baking, you have to press both the a and b buttons simultaneously to pick up the cake and repeat the same method for icing the cake. Too much for me. I like better on the computer just being able to do everything with one click. 01/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure about this game I just thought it was way tooo hard to take the cake out and give to the customers. Which was the whole point of the game. 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game but a little advanced for my kids A fun game but a little intimidating for my seven year old daughter. She will grow into it, though! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fun! My sister used to love the computer version of this game, but she doesn't have it anymore so I bought her the Wii version for Christmas. She said it is so fun and she cannot stop playing it! She said it is just like the version that used to be on the computer. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entertainment purchased this for my niece, absolutely loved it. I liked the fact that its a non violent game. 01/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The games colors are hard to distinguish from each other making the game difficult. The 2 player mode of the game froze half way through the game and the system had to be restarted. I was a little disappointed as I have played the computer version of this game. 01/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cake Mania - In the mix I bought this for my daughter, who enjoys playing this game on the computer. She is 6 years old and really enjoys this "tasking" game. When she tried to play it on the Wii - it was too difficult for her - and I had a hard time as well. I think this game would be okay for older kids and for those experienced with the wii-mote. We will be trading in this game for one she can actually play. 01/04/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by cake mania This game is for very young children, maybe 5-7 yr. olds. I bought it for my preteen daughter who got bored with it quickly. 01/02/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp