See All Reviews
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
$7.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.49 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Music I like this movie because of the music in it. I especially like "Impossible" for its positive message. My older child (16) remembers the songs from when we has the VHS. If you liked the old Whitney Houston vocals, this will take you back. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cinderella Ever! Of course they bumped up the price some now, but aside from that, this is the best Cinderella production of them all. The inter-racial message of love, love, and love everyone of all races is a message we all still need to hear. The music is of course amazing - it doesn't get much better than R&H. Whitney and Brandy and the handsome young prince are SPLENDID. I have watched it every time it shows up on TV since it came out, and it is so nice to now have it in my home to see whenever I want to enjoy it. The movie is fun and entertaining throughout - the perfect family night flick!! LOVE THIS MOVIE!!! You cannot go wrong buying this one. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful family movie! I bought this item for my daughter and she just loved it. I find myself sitting with her as she watches it and dances to the music. The value was great and so was the movie! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Cinderella Tale!! I actually taped this to a VHS tape the night it aired on television (I still have the tape!). I was very pleased to find it on DVD so I can share it with my granddaughter. The color, sound and overall movie is simply great. There's a wonderfully diverse all-star cast with opulent costumes and sets, which are complimented by great acting and absolutely divine singing!!! An instant classic in my house and a wonderful addition to our Cinderella story collection! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Got it for my niece to watch. Got here quickly. Nice present. 04/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My kids did not like this movie. There was too much singing. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family movie Good family movie (musical)! Catchy songs! 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie for everyone in the family. Even though, my children have grown, I still enjoy all of Walt Disney's movies. Cinderella has always been my favorite, the songs are locked away in the time vault of my memory. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The diversity of the cast is extraordinary 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! this is a great movie. The price is good to. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This was a very cute movie and when they shipped it to me it came in a box and nice and protected.i would recommend to buy more movies because they never come broken or scratched.i have been buying more movies. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughters love it! I bought this for my two granddaughters. They love it; it keeps them entertained for hours! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertain me Just a wonderful movies that the whole family will love. 04/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Version of a Classic Love the diverse cast and spirit of this version of Cinderella. My daughter watched the 1960s version (my favorite), but was not as impressed as she was with this. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie I saw this movie 10 years ago in my class at school. I fell in love with it. I bought the VHS soon afterward, but as time went on the VHS become messed up and I was so happy when I found it on DVD. 12/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS LOOKING FOR THIS MOVIE EVERYWHERE. I'M GLAD YOU GUYS HAD THIS. I GOT 2 COPIES; 1 FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND 1 FOR MY FAMILY. WHAT A GREAT MOVIE!!!! THE SONGS ARE AWESOME!!!! MY COLLECTION OF DVD'S ARE COMPLETE...............THANK YOU 10/22/2008
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew240
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp