See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A waste of money. This product has a velcro sleeve. If you actually put 10 pairs of shoes in it, the sleeve will pull the top part of the stack away from the top of the first cubby. This creates a really nasty tear on each side and bends the cardboard insert at the top. It really isn't worth the money. A better option would be to buy something like this: http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=6023221 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by As was expected I wanted a simple inexpensive holder for my shoes and that's exactly what I got. Works as expected. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids's shoes This shoe bag is especially great for kids shoes (not ideal for heavier adult shoes). My 3 year old is able to easily slide his shoes into the lower level slots. He even uses one slot to hold his socks. He finds it easier to use this than to keep his shoes on a traditional floor shoe rack where his little shoes can slip through the rails. This has greatly helped to unclutter our closet. I also got the Neu Home Zippered 10 shelf bag for my husband's heavier shoes. That has worked very well so far. 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space saver - no stooping I wear size 10 and there is room in each shelf for pairs of running shoes, Florsheim wingtips, deck shoes, other dress shoes, etc. Very happy with it. 06/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR LITTLE ONE'S SHOES I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY TODDLERS SHOES-AND THE SHOES JUST FIT IN EACH COMPARTMENT, EXCEPT FOR THEIR SNOW BOOTS-I USED 2 COMPARTMENTS FOR EACH PAIR. RATHER SMALL, BUT PERFECT FOR WHAT I INTENDED TO USE IT FOR. 02/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the money but for dress shoes/kids shoes This worked well and got mine off the floor, however,I have closet rod that is taller than me (5ft 8) if any lower this will touch the ground. Also only fits dress shoes, tennis shoes to wide.. 02/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by you get what you pay for i wasnt expecting much with this price but it has held up and it holds all my shoes. the fabric used is light so the heavier shoes make it go down. but its worth the great price! im perfectly satisfied. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says I just wanted to get my shoes out of boxes and off the floor so I could easily get to them and see what I have. Good for small shoes, sneakers have to be placed in individual slots. 01/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by See Dimensions Before you buy, see the dimensions. The width was a little less that what we expected for the sections. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is what it says! i purchased this to help declutter my front closet, where all coats and shoes and backpacks and outdoor toys are kept. i wanted to replace the shoe rack i have that gets buried underneath everything else in the closet! the pockets are pretty deep - i use it for my kids' shoes, and it's perfect. i can fit 2 pair of shoes in most, except my son's size 8 only fit 1 pair, but can fit water/flip flop sandals in with regular shoes. my daughter's size 3 shoes can fit 3 pair in some. it's a bit flimsy, but for the price it's perfect! and was exactly what i expected after reading product descrption and other reviews. mine holds 16 pairs of shoes - my floor is much cleaner!! 06/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat smaller partition openings than expected. Barely fits some pairs of my bulkier shoes and does not fit a full pair of my husband's shoes so plan ahead if more space is needed. Otherwise a decent product especially considering the price. Even if one needs to be replaced eventually it's worth the money. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product This is good strong shoe hanger. Bought one previously and just bought 2 more. Very pleased. 05/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for the $ These worked, and are as they're described. Could be more sturdy, but didn't expect them to be. I wear size 10 shoes and most all of my dress shoes (heels) and sandals fit 2 in each compartment. My husband is a size 15 and we put 1 shoe in each. No complaints. 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Saver! My closet is HUGE but so is my shoe collection! This gave me a little more space on the floor and took up very little of my hanging space. I'm tempted to buy another one! 04/20/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp