Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Clean metallic finish. 08/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best shoe storage I've found After a thorough online search for a practical and nice-looking shoe storage shelf, finally I found this product. It's very easy to assemble, just need a bit more force. I ordered two to make a 4-level shoe rack. It's so good, then, I ordered another two. This time I didn't stack them together. I didn't expect this 4-level stacked rack should be as sturdy as a heavy duty rack, though it's sturdy enough to hold 16-20 pairs of shoes. I think most of us would not tend to let a shoe rack stand alone in the middle of the room. The height between each shelf can fit an ankle tall boot, which is hard to find on market. Plus, the shipping packaging is excellent. This is not my first time to buy Neu Home's products. I have been convinced that Neu Home is a trustworthy brand. I started to love this brand and I'm sure I'll keep looking for more things from Neu Home. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for a shoe rack! I've been looking for a shoe rack that would fit in a small corner of my walk-in closet. After LOTS of researching on the computer I found this one...it's perfect! It holds a total of 8 pairs of shoes (ladies size 9 - 9 1/2) plus I could slide 4 more pairs underneath it. I love the mesh shelves because my shoes with heels don't fall through. I've had shoe racks before that had the two bars that you hook the heels over and the shoes without heels would slide right off them. This works for ALL of my shoes. It's very sturdy and looks good too. It was super simple to put together. The price was even better! I've already ordered 2 more. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack It looks very nie and strong material ,enough space for shoes .The reason I didn't give 5 stars ,because one of the layers was bend ,and I had tough time to assemble it ,I will recommended 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my daughters (4 yr old) shoes in her closet. I didnt stack them because they would just be about an 1" too high and it hits a shelf so I put 1 in front of the other. They are just right. I put the shoes for the current season in front and the opposite ones in the back. Just what I needed for ALL OF HER SHOES! Actually these shelves are really perfect for anything you would need to stack or organize. But for us, our daughter's closet, The little shoe princess!! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for places that do not have shelving I live in a small apartment, there are no shelves under the kitchen sink. I purchased this storage rack and it works perfectly. It fits the area even with the plumbing under the sink. Makes that area under my sink look neat and tidy. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SHOE RACK! After spending about an hour or so online one day looking at shoe racks, I finally decided to give this one a try. I ordered two of them, and they stacked perfectly on top of one another, giving me four shelves for shoes and still leaving room to hang tops, jackets, short skirts, etc. above the rack in my closet. It fits about 4 pairs of heels across each shelf, and even five if they're not super huge heels/platforms. For anyone who wears heels, this is perfect, because the shoes stand very firmly on the rack, rather than wobble around like many other items on the market. Definitely recommend it! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Keeps shoes organized, I bought two and as soon as I got them tried to order more for my children rooms, but they were gone. I hope they get more. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I'm very happy with this product, in fact I ordered one originally, then purchased two more. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good You can definitely go for it...Did not find any problem fixing it... 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very practical very practical 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A REAL SPACE SAVER Easy to put together. Nicer than I expected and just fits below my last closet shelf. I am using it for shoe storage but it could be multifunctional. Loved the price. Would recommend to family and friends. 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great it is very helpful thing convinient for shoes because they don't fall down i recomend it 10/31/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp