See All Reviews
Badger Basket - Changing Table with Hamper and Baskets, Cherry
Badger Basket - Changing Table with Hamper and Baskets, Cherry
$120.96
List Price: $169.98
You Save: $49.02 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong pieces We got this table changer and al lot of t he pieces were not well painted plus the bolts were the wrong ones imposible to even assemble so we just returned back. Good luck with this product! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to nursery! This is exactly what we needed for our baby girl's room! This will be so practical when she gets here. Would recommend to anyone! 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this changing table! Product arrived 3 days prior to when it was expected, and every piece was in perfect condition. Set up was very easy and we had it put together within an hour. Walmart's price was much cheaper than Target.com or Babiesrus.com. The drawers open with ease and the hamper slides right out. Love the color of the finish...it's not too red. I would recommend this changing table to anyone! 10/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice affordable changing table I love this changing table. the only bad thing was it took hubby a while to assemble it as the directions were not very clear and not all the parts were marked. Also we bought another pad to put on top as the one provided was not very thick. Other than that it is great! It holds lots of diapers and other things you will need to change the baby. We always use the changing table. it is also nice that it has a big hamper for dirty clothes. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was extremely pleased with this product. The install was fairly simple and when put together looks great. I love the baskets for storage - they hold a lot. Definitely happy with this product. 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Changing Table This changing table was very hard to put together, but we really like it. It is very sturdy- not flimsy- and looks great once it is all assembled. A great price/value 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE IT! I love this changing table! It was easy to put together, the hamper and drawers slide out easily. Drawers are sturdy as well. Love the space-saving design! 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this changing table. I haven't had this changing table for long, but I really like it! Putting it together was not that hard at all. It even matches my crib very well. 02/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bad install I really like this purchase and it is of good quality but when I opened the box not all the pieces are marked which makes putting it together a little longer than it should be. The instructions aren't the best and leave room for error with bad pictures. I recommmed this product. 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great use of space I haven't been able to use it yet, but I love it already. I love that there is storage and the hamper under the changing table. We don't have a lot of extra space so having it all underneath makes very good use of the space! The only thing I don't like as much with it, the changing pad is very thin. I haven't been able to find a cover fo rit so I'm using a blanket to cover it. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful & pretty This is very handy table with hamper and draws for storage. Everything is within reach, the hamper is the reason I purchased this for my granddaughter and my first great grandson Kale. 11/15/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to assemble This was tricky to assemble. The pictures are backwards halfway thru the instructions and you end up with half of it backwards. As soon as I opened the box I noticed one side panel was broken in half. Company did send out a new peice 5 days later. Wich is good. The wood scratches super easy, so if you get this buy some furninture scratch markers. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this changing table!! Beautiful changing table. Decent quality. Good storage space. I put all the baby clothes, wipes, diaper, and bibs in the drawers. Made good use of laundry hamper as well. Loved this product!! 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT We got our changing table today. I love this table so much! This is our first child and our living space is limited. The fact that this changing table has a hamper is awesome! It was easy to assemble and the wood is heavy duty believe it or not. It looks awesome in the babies room and very great buy for the price! 06/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 nice product nice product, one of the few I've bought that I didn't have to drill holes to make it go together correctly. Directions are a little lacking, but overall would recommend. Well built and sturdt 04/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice product I really like this changing table. I had problems assembling the table, the instructions were not very clear. I got to step 7 when I realized that I had to go back to step 2 to fix an alignment issue. The table is really sturdy and I love the drawers, the colors match perfectly with my other cherry wood furniture. 04/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I live in a small apartment and sharing my room with the baby and this fits perfectly. I love the storage space, hamper and drawers are deep to hold plenty of the things that you need while changing your little one. I absolutely love using this product and it can definitely be used as a piece of the baby's furniture once he outgrows the changing table. 04/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and sturdy I recieved this product as a gift from my mother-in-law. I put it together myself, when I was 8 1/2 months pregnant. It looks beautiful in our nursery. It was simple to put together and it's sturdy. The only little problem was that I mixed up the right side and left side when I was putting it together and I had to take the whole thing apart and put it back together again, that was my own mistake though. I really love this product! 03/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I bought this for my new grandson. Once we got through the instructions and got it together, fell in love with this changing table. It's a real back saver! 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product is fantastic. I just purchased this product through site to store. Easy to put together and cery convenient. My husband and I are both tall people and this was the perfect height so that we didn't have to stoop. onvenient washable hamper. The only problem that I found was one of the wooden pieces was cracked. MAKE SURE YOU INSPECT THOROUGHLY!! Maker of product will replace products. Overall great product 03/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product will come in handy overall i would recommend this product to anyone who would like a little style with their storage and changing table. it was shipped to my home in perfect condition and the product itself is of good quality. it was well worth the money. the only complaint i have is that the directions could have been more clear with better illustrations of the parts, but as long as you're mechanically inclined everything will go smoothly. 02/16/2009
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp