Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothest coffee I've found yet...Cafe Special! In all our years of coffee drinking (40+) this is by far the smoothest, least bitter, and most flavorful coffee we've ever had. Kind of pricey, but from the first cup on, we've found it's truly worth every penny. With every other coffee, my wife has to put cream in to cut the bitterness; not so with Community Coffee Cafe Special! It's the first she's ever been able to drink black, and enjoy! Try it, I think you'll agree! 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand I use! I buy store brands of everything else but I never skimp on my coffee it's gotta be community! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Community Coffe As always, we love this coffee. Pretty much all we ever buy. 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT !!!! Once you smell the aroma, then actually taste it...you are hooked! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee Great coffee 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love community coffee We were first introduced to this coffee while we were in New Orleans for Mardi Gra. My husband had gone down to the lobby of our hotel to get coffee. He is a folgers drinker, but loved this coffee so much that he wanted to start buying it instead. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that our local walmart carried it since it is a Louisiana made coffee and isn't sold alot in missouri. The New Orleans blend is our favorite. 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the smoothness of the coffee is great do not use any other coffee 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by community coffee we are from louisiana and this is where community coffee is made.. you will never taste a better coffee like this... i just wish you would sell the bug bags at all wal mart stores as i frequint so many of them depending on where i am in town.... going to sams to pick it up from where i live takes an hour of travel time.... 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good morning This BEST good morning to wake up to 10/30/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:03.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10543588, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp