Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bed! Well worth the money!!! My son is an advanced 13 month toddler, and he hated his crib. My husband and I decided to get him his own bed (so that he would stay out of ours). This was the best decision we have ever made! The bed is perfect for my son, and he is a WILD SLEEPER! It is so sturdy that it holds both my son and I (170 lbs). He climbs in and out of it with ease. He feels (and looks) like a big boy. It is so adorable! 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good little bed for the money fairly easy set up, and is nice and low to the ground. Good transition from crib to bed. Nice value. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bed! This bed exceeded my expectations! I thought it was going to be flimsy due to reviews I've read, but mine isn't flimsy at all. It's well worth the price and it's extremely cute! I love it! 11/10/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Light Weight This bed is a lot lighter than others, showing it's not high quality. It also has smaller wood slats. I gave it a try not realizing this though, since I ordered it online, and the headboard split on one corner within 30 days. I do not recommend it and I plan on replacing it with a more expensive one that is a little higher quality. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This toddler bed is perfect for my 2 year old! It was a bit tough to get together but it's well worth it. I love that it's so close to the ground, since he was just transitioning to a big boy bed I didn't have a huge fear of him falling out and hurting himself. The price is perfect and the bed is so cute! It looks like a grown up bed just miniature! Very pleased with our purchase! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed is lightweight yet stury. Perfect size too! 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Much cuter than the cartoon themed beds 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by He hasn't started using it, but... The bed itself looks great. It's pretty sturdy (we have both gotten on it (150 & 200 lbs) and it has held up to us. Our son still isn't used to the idea, but I would recommend not trying to switch your extra resilient child from a crib to a toddler bed with grandparents around. After comments of 'your rushing him, he's not ready for it yet, and I'm going to go check on him,' (he's 15 months and can fall asleep anywhere) I gave up and will try again in a few weeks. Timing really is everything. Good luck! 10/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed was "ok" For the price paid I feel this wasn't all it should have been. When I had it all put together, it was then I saw that a board on the headboard section was cracked. The bed ordered was black and the crack wasn't visible, just happened to look at it at the right angle. If this had been seen before it was put together it would have gone back. After spending the time and the irritation of putting it together there was no way it was going back in the box! Reinforced that board ourselves. Grandson loves the bed and as long as it's not used as a trampoline I think it will last until he's ready for a twin size. Also I think the side rails are pretty useless as he's all over the bed. For the money spent I think it lacked in quality. 03/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toddler bed The bed is very cute and my 2 year old LOVES it (that's all that really matters). I don't love that you can see where the screws are but I just painted them black and now you don't notice them. It's a really descent price. I did site to store so I didn't have to pay shipping and I got it within a week. Very satisfied! 08/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefect size when a big bed is not. the bed was the prefect size bed, when a big bed is not right for little people like my grandchild. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toddler Bed I purchased this bed for my 2-year-old grandson. When my 3-year-old grandson visited - he slept on it very comfortably. His dad asked me to see about getting one for him - so I did. Now both of my grandsons sleep comfortably in their own bed. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy The quality of this bed was outstanding. It met my expectations and more. 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the bed. Easy to put together and looks good! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable Price! My daughter loves it. I should have purchased this toddler bed sooner. Looks great in black. Sturdy and unbeatable price. Will be purchasing another one for our other little one soon. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY cute little bed. Bought it for my son who loves his new little bed. Came in one box. Ordered it mid Jan 2012 and was brought to my house maybe a week, week and a half. No scratches or dents when i opened the box. Easy to put together. Only took me an hour. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS and i promise you wont have any problems. Very lightweight to move so when i need to vacuum under the bed. And im very pleased with the result, i would highly recommend this bed to anyone. and yes it does look exactly like the picture. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable toddler bed This bed is beautiful, easy to assemble my son adores his new bed that I also purchased toy story bed set th at he adores 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves his new big boy bed! My only recommendation is to watch out on 2 of the boards for the little holes for the sides so they dont fall off. I ended up putting one upside down and made an unnecessary hole for the plates to hold the middle.... but it was entirely my mistake. Love this bed looks cute and is sturdy enough for my 2 year old! 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Toddler Bed We bought this bed to get our 23 month old son out of our bed (since he refuses to sleep in his crib).. The bed is sturdy, does not take up too much room & is very cute.. The bed rails help, but if you have a crazy sleeper they might still manage to have an arm or a leg hanging out of the bed.. Caution: Do not try to take the CAUTION stickers off of the bed, they are really stuck on there & are a big mess to take off & I tried using Goof Off to help take then off & it took some of the color off the bed.. Other then that I am very happy with this bed.. 06/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little difficulty getting some of the screws in, but that was the only problem. Once together, it looked great. Check back in a few months to see how toddler proof it turns out to be. 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money Follow the instructions carefully and you will have a great youth bed. Assembly does take care. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy If you are looking for a black toddler bed this is great and has a great price. Very easy to put together and not very heavy. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! It is PERFECT for my two year old! I love the railing features as well. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the price Overall I would say this is a pretty good product. I bought this for my 3yr old son and the assembly was easy took me about 30mins to put together. However, one of the holes for screwing in the side rails was not drilled so I had to drill it in myself and there was leftover sticker residue on the head and footboards like it had been returned and repacked which I didnt like but I'm happy with it considering it was a cheap price 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Bed My daughter loves this bed. It only took 2 hours to put it together, and that was with my 18 month old "helping" me. It's the perfect height for her and the rails are long enough to keep her from falling, but leave plenty of space for her to get in and out on her own. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by more than expected i bought this for my soon to be tree year old and i think it's great. i was expecting it to look cheaper but i don't think anyone would guess i spent so little. this was an exceptional value. very easy to put together.had it up in less than 30 minutes. and that was with putting a piece on upside down twice because a little helper kept getting in the way. i would definitely recommend this product. 12/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Looking, but you get what you pay for This bed looks awsome, and is really cute. It is however not very strong. My little girl and my older son have broken 4 of the slats on the bottom that hold the mattress in place, and we have had this bed for less than a year. I can fix the problem, but it will not be able to be disassembled for easier moving, once repaired. Please plan that this bed will not likely be a hand me down, or plan to fix the slats, and possibly the railings too, that seem flimsy, and could also be broken easily! It is a good value, if you are a handy person who can shore this bed up! 10/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Good for price This product was a good value for the price. The bed was smaller than I expected but my daughter was very excited with it. The assembly was easy and they provided the tool you need. Directions are sort of unclear but you can infer the parts just by looking at the overall view. The package was light weight. Overall, I think it is a good bed for the price. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bed my daughter loves her bed. she get in out of it easy and is a great size it doesnt take so much space easy to assemble i love it 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bang for your buck This bed provides a sturdy place for my child to sleep. It is the perfect bed to transition a kid from crib to a larger bed. The only drawback is the brass bolts are visible against the black frame. 08/16/2010
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.