See All Reviews
Rated 2.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too BIG These headphones are huge. The part that wraps around your ear doesn't allow for the speaker to go into my ear. The speaker is also too big to even rest in my ear. I didn't even plug them into my MP3 player to test them out so I don't know about the sound quality, but that wouldn't matter anyways since they don't fit properly. 10/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish i can give 0 star product did not last more than 20 days of light use - ear piece came apart. I had much higher expectations for Maxwell brand - 01/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product First ,they are way to big for my ears. Second, the sound quality is not good at all. Third, after a couple months of using them they broke. I would recommend just spending a little more money and getting a better set of headphones. 12/23/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible it doesnt even fit my ears and it broke in less than 2 weeks 08/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I can't stand ear buds but these are good to wear while watching movies in bed. 03/24/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought these for my kids and they are finding it difficult to keep on their ears. It's hard for them to listen. But it's a good product for adults. 03/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dumb product they don't even stay in your ears and they don't play the music very well i dont want any one buying this product 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy!!! I've had these headphones for about three weeks now and they are great. I bought them for my iPod and they work just well. The price was a plus under $8 for some headphones I could not let that price pass me up. The sound quailty is good and the headphones are easy tho use and wear. I like theyr textured ear-loop that hold it to your ear. Very relaxed fit. I would recommend these to my friends and family. 02/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 thumbs down I got these because i don't care for the earphones that got directly in your ear, but regular headphone are just too bulky..... but I wish I would have read the other review before I bought 2 of these....it's not just the other customer, myself and my daughter both have the same problem, when we loop the earphones around the top of our ears the peice that goes in your ear hangs too low, so you have to put them in your ear, kind of pointless.......i will be returning these asap. 01/19/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT recommended If you plan on moving around while using these headphones.. don't bother purchasing. But if you have rather large ears, this might work for you. The ear hooks do not hold the headphones in place. They do not adjust. I planned on using these while working out. I guess i'll be looking for a different set. 01/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of awkward to wear. When I saw this product online, I figured I would try them. I needed new earphones for my MP3 player, and these were cheap, so why not? When I got them, I looked at them and was like, oh these look so cool! But then I tried to wear them, and my ears were too small, and they would fall out of my ears if I made any sudden movements. Thats pretty much the only downside. They have excelent sound quality, it sounds like the music is coming from your head! Frequency level is good, they don't pop like some of the gummies do. If you're looking for something cheap, yet effective in sound quality, I would definetly get this. 01/16/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by For Big Ears I had to return these. The area from my ear canal to the top of my ear is way shorter than these earphones were meant for. The top curve in the earphones is way to far away from the speaker for smaller ears. 01/03/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp