Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toss away deco bags What can I say, baggies all ready to use, cut off tip, put in coupler/tip and go. Can even store leftover frosting in bag (freezer) to use later or for practice. So nice not having to wash out all the bags afterwards or make your own from baggies or parchment paper! Another plus, they now come on one unit, with holes to hang them up and tear off what you need. 02/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ECONOMICAL PRODUCT I USED TO HAVE THE WILTON BAGS THAT WERE WASHABLE, THESE ARE SO MUCH NICER, NO WASHING, CLEANING, SO MUCH MORE SANITARY. LOVE THEM 11/21/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by too small Bags are to small for an inexperienced decorator that is trying to learn. I wore more frosting than i could get into thebag 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought the nozzele was with it. I still need a nozzle for it, but it worked for me, but I had to cut the bag. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! Exactly as expected and received very quickly! 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product exceeded expectations! Good value, and many uses. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! i started doing sugar cookie decorations with royal icing, and these work so great. the price is good and i dont have to wash anything. straight in the trash after im done using it 12/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Using for a Christmas craft, didn't realize there was a huge logo on the side of every bag. 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wilton tips This is my first purchase of wilton products as I am new at decorating. I am pleased with products as a beginner. 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet sensation Worked well for all my decorating needs 05/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:11:32.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10542186, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp