Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cat Food!!! Words can't explain how much I love this cat food. For the last 7 years my cat Mittens has had vomitting issues she would also go through periods where she wouldn't eat at all. We took her to the vet and they couldn't find anything wrong with. We tried every cat food imaginable including expensive organic blends and all the vet brands. We even for a time switched her to wet food but nothing seemed to work. We then bought this cat food and the change in her was amazing. She gained back the four pounds she lost during her last protest to food, her coat is much healtheir, and she has stopped vommiting. I would recommend this cat food to anyone who is having trouble with their cat. The rice and oat meal have done her system wonders and it is a great value for the price. I just wished we would have found a food like this sooner. 10/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on stomach My cat had trouble digesting her regular food and her stools kept coming out soft, which would cling to her backside. So I bought this sensitive formula cat food and in a couple of weeks or so her stools became normal. This is a great product that is gentle for your cat. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my cat I have two ragdoll cats- the boy can eat anything but the girl was throwing up 1-2 times a week after eating dry food, and she would throw up every time she ate wet food. This is the only food she can eat without throwing up. Plus both the cats love it. She hasn't thrown up or had hairballs even once since I started feeding this to them a month ago. I'm very happy with this product & my cat feels much better! 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats liked it they ate it all none of them choked or thru up and they went to bathroom good 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good. I bought this food to try on my Siamese housecat that tends to puke on other food. So far, the frequency has reduced. Time will tell how well it works for him. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by corrected my cat's tummy troubles I've need a good kibble for my cat's tummy troubles and this has done the trick! 02/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats like it One of them is very sensitive and he did not trow up, so I guess it works 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat likes it My cat, Merry, had bad gas and the litter box visits would run you out of the house. She is healthy so I tried Iams and Rachel Rays with no change and then read reviews of Purina ONE smart blend for sensitive systems. The gas is gone and the poo, well it still stinks but not from two rooms away! I've been feeding her purina one for a couple of months now and still doing well. i am happy and my cat likes it. Win, win. 06/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the cats seem to like it I work in animal rescue, and always have far too many mouths to feed. This food is nutritionally balanced, and apparently quite tasty, but doesn't break the bank. Everyone knows how finicky cats can be, but my large clan all seem to enjoy Purina 1, and the sensitive systems formula cuts down on tummy upsets and skin reactions. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took care of our cats digestion problems! I very happy with the results we got for purchasing Purina ONE sensitiive system dry cat food. Before introducing this food to our cats, they would vomit up the generic cat food we bought. And best of all, they really liked the dry food. I would recomment this product to anybody that has cats and are having digestive problems with them. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for itchy cats my cat had unspecified allergies. shots didnt help, topical meds didnt help. he had terrible sores and hair loss. but within a few days of trying this food, he stopped biting and scratching. it took a few weeks for his hair to grow back, but he looks and feels great now. i highly reccomend 'sensitive systems' for cats and dogs that have food allergies or skin conditions. at least give it a try, it worked for my Ichiban 08/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low Quality, but it works! I will be the first to admit that the quality of the ingredients are below average, BUT it does it the trick! I have a Sphynx with a very sensitive digestive system and this food works well. He no longer has smelly diarrhea, and seems to like the food overall. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful! I am three cats. They all like it. I has made a tremendous difference with vomiting and hairballs. It also helps their coat. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works Before I bought the cat food, I read the reviews first. They sounded promising, so I bought it. They were right. My cat quit throwing up immediately. And she loves the taste. Very happy with it. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it! My cats love their crunchies! 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products works This cat food work great with older cats. I am no cat specialist but I do know our cat stop make noises. This stuff is hard to get from our walmart. It always sold out. That could tell you something. We figure out that we can now order this online and it arrive at walmart in a few days. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animals love it I took in a friends cat when they moved and they failed to warn me that the cat had a weak stomach. Every food I had either made the cat throw up or my dog would eat the food and have diarrhea which is almost as bad if not worse. Finally I just gave up and picked the bag of food that mentioned weak stomachs. This food has worked amazingly well. Izzy, the cat, hasn't thrown it up once no matter how much he eats (he figured out how to open the cupboards to get more) and Pippin, the dog, doesn't get sick when she eats it, because she's a fatty and loves to get into the cats food. It's given me hope that if I buy the Purina one for dogs I might finally have a food my dog will eat that isn't the cats. 03/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Good My cats have problems with dry cat food, and does not agree with them. Tried this due to name, did not work, they hate it, or throw it up Yuck.. 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but why include dog food coupons ? I have three cats and one has a sensitive stomach. Used to vomit a few times a week. Switched to Purina one sensitive systems and vomiting has decreased significantly. Quite pricey though. I HATE the dog food coupons that seem to be included in every bag of dog food. I don't have a dog. I have three cats. Why not send me a coupon I could use instead of one I have to curse at in nine different languages. Get a clue people. JIM-BURNEY,CA. 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tender kitty tummy This helps with throw-up problem, but doesn't completely eleminated. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PurinaOne Sensitive Systems Bag... My cat loves this food. It is the only dry food that she will eat. She is VERY picky. If the bowl is 1/2 full she will bite toes to have it filled up. The only problem I have is with the bag...no handle. There is enough room to make a handle. There should be a handle above the seal. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only food my cat can keep down I have a 6 year old rescue that has sensitive tummy. He has had issues since he was about 6 months of age. We ran countless tests at the Vet, tried sooo many different foods, many of them prescription diets...spent so much money. He would be fine for a few months and then the barfing would start again. Purina One Sensitive Systems is the ONLY food he has eaten with no vomiting!! He has been on it well over 2 years with great Vet checks, he has finally put some weight on and we have all our adult cats on it! They all look great, their coats are soft & shiny & we love this food! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats like it Litter box looks better when they eat this food. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy for my kitty My cat loves this food. Shes very picky, and has a sensitive stomach, so its been difficult to find a food that doesn't hurt her. Purina hasn't let me down yet, so I will continue to buy it for her. 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats went crazy All four of our cats went crazy for this food, they were asking for more. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it!!! I have a Bengal cat and this is the only food he can eat that don't make him sick. Thank you Purina One for making me and my cat (Sampson) very happy and healthy. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice I have three cats varying in age from two to thirteen, all three have sensitive digestive tracts. I have used almost every kind of cat food on the market. I started using Purina One Sensitive and finally I have a cat food that does well with my cats. Thank you. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ( My 8 cats love this food. I just wish I could find sensitive stomach in a bigger bag. 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina One Purina One is a great food. My cats do very well on this food. I do wish that Walmart carried it in a 16lb bag. 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive System My older cat had been having upset tummy 2 to 3 times a day. We were doing hair ball treatments vet visits. I read a review for sensitive systems we switched to it 4 months ago, and upset tummy has reduced GREATLY.. from 3 times a day to "MAYBE" once a month. THANK YOU. 12/14/2015
  • 2016-02-05 T03:46:11.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_10535944, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 173 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp