Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband really likes it! I bought this shampoo for my husband to try. He has used another professional shampoo for years but wanted a shampoo he could use that would be effective and less costly. I bought this on a whim and he loves it. He has grey hair which is thinning a little due to medication. He often has problems with shampoos, having to much perfume which cause him allergy problems and often times find that some shampoos leave his hair to soft, or make his scalp itchy. He likes this shampoo so much that he uses it almost everyday, and comments quite often how much he likes it. It is blue in color , some people don't like that, but he doesn't care what the color is as long as it works. The fragrance is light, fresh and clean smelling. No allergic reactions, no dry itchy scalp, and it leaves his hair clean, and not weighed down. The price is easy on the pocketbook. He highly reccommends it, and he's very picky about what products he uses on his hair. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shampoo Great for my fine and thining hair adds volume 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 in 1 is a nice time saver. Good scent for men. Shampoo is aqua-blue, and leaves the hair feeling healthy. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this it is a quality product 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is a fantastic value for the money. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by husband loved it! I received a full size of this from influenster and my husband liked it so much he had me go buy a couple more bottles. It has a great scent and really gets your hair and body clean and smelling wonderful. 12/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This is the first time I used this product and I like it very much I bought 2. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 in 1 My son lives it. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect this time WOW I think someone paid attention to these feedback cause they packed this much better this time around The last time I ordered shampoo here I got it and shampoo was all over the plastic bag And they even used tape on it but the tape was so cheap if came off and lost alot of it 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great Smells great 03/21/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too punishing for thin hair Although this product is a good value, it is too strong for my thing hair. Hair looks dry and thin after application, not what a conditioner should do. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Great 02/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 in 1 basic and good price is my option for men in our guess bathroom, smell good and clean + condition as well. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 2 in 1 Mens Shampoo I have been using this shampoo for years and hope Suave continues to manufacturer this shampoo. I also used another 2 in 1 Suave shampoo and they stopped manufacturing it, very disappointed. 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boys favorite My boys really enjoy this product because they can wash their hair and it smells so good Suave is they favorite personal hygiene product... 01/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing I picked this up after using Suave's professionals regular 2-1 for a couple years. I liked it a lot and found it gave the same if not better results as another much more expensive brand. Yet after 2 weeks with the men's version my hair feels disgusting and is in the worst shape in years maybe ever. I had hoped for the same great product I was used to with just a more manly smell. I tend to be pretty thrifty and just tough it out when a product disappoints me and just buy something else next time but I honestly just want to throw this 3/4 full bottle away. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Excellent shampooing and conditioning 11/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad I prefer the Alpine Fresh fragrance, and also prefer the shampoo and conditioner separate. Those leave my hair softer. But it's not a bad product and it's very economical. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty amazing Buy it 10/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend 2-1 shampoo for men works and smells good. cant beat the price 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave shampoo Good bargain and a good product 09/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great smell. works great It works great. Great scent. Would buy it again 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Loved it 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great, like a shower gel my husband loves it, bluish in colour, great price 03/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really strong odor I picked this up because the store was out of my usual unscented version. The smell was worryingly intense in the shower, but I was hoping it would mostly wash out. No such luck. Smell the product first and make sure you can live with that odor all day long because it's inescapable. Still a great shampoo, but I will definitely avoid any of the scented products from now on. 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave clean my husband won't use any other shampoo 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALITY SHAMPOO! Wonderful value & great 2 in 1 shampoo. The quantity is so much that it seems to last forever before I need to order more! 02/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by shampoo I would buy this again when I'm out of this shampoo. 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave Professionals Men Ocean Charge Very Good 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It is an awesome conditioner, except they should make bigger bottles. 12/30/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:43:51.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10534953, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp