Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SCRUMPTIOUS THESE ARE THE BEST CHOCOLATES EVER. THE PECANS ARE ALWAYS SO CRISP AND FRESH AND THE CARAMEL IS SO SOFT AND DELICIOUS. YOU CAN'T EAT JUST ONE. I WANT TO ORDER MORE BUT THEY ALWAYS SELL OUT BEFORE I CAN GET MORE. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pecan in every bite Like pecans? Like chocolate? Get them. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of all love it I love pecans and this was great love it 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift These were sent as a gift. The price was the best. The recipent loved them. 02/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by STALE - been sitting around for awhile Just receuved today and they are definitely STALE. Hate to say it but these candies have been sitting aroung town for sometime, folks. Once these turtles are in your mouth, they are chewy and you reconize the flavor but they are STILL stale. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tasty love these candies 01/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value recommended 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russell Stover Pecan Delights These made an excellent gift and a friend totally enjoy them. 12/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Partially Hydrogenated Palm Kernal Oil Enough said. The candy is excellent but this ingredient will be outlawed in the US soon as it already is in Canada. Russell Stover needs to get with the times 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodness fresh as always & just delicious 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband just loved them! I'm going to order more! There's just one thing wrong! Why does your packaging dept. use such large boxes for some of my orders? The candy came in a three foot square box! Thank You Carolyn Geske 03/06/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:06.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533807, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp