Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional for a sugar free product. This is the best sugar free candy I have ever eaten. This is very close to the original "turtle" candy. Most sugar free products fall far short of duplicating the taste of the original. This is a rare exception........a great candy even in the sugar free version. I just wish it was cheaper, but WalMart has the best price around. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 words...dee...lish...us...lol! Walmart offers the best price. Can't believe they're sugar free. A little more expensive than regular candy but better for you. 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious!!!! But be careful, too many at once cause a laxative effect... 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I am a diabetic and have to have the sugar free candy. Russell Stover is the best tasting. My husband, who does not have to have sugar free, loves these just as much as the sugary ones. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does not tste sugarfree Great 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are quite literally mouth watering. I put one of these in my mouth and I could not believe it. The saliva began to flow. Yes!! These are fantastic. Bought a bag and by the end of the day all gone. YUM. Are not all that many in a bag. I don't know if that is a good thing or a bad thing. By not being many that does keep you from pigging out. But now I have to go back to Walmart and buy some more--a lot more. 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty Tasty! 11/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taste good good 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pecan delights I absolutely loved this sugar free candy and would recommend it to anyone. No bitter taste and u don,t realize your eating sugar free candy. 5 stars.pecan delights 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sugar free chocolate ever! These sugar free chocolates are the best I've ever had!! I've been buying these for about 3 years now, and they are a weekly staple in our house. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diabetic snack My husband was diagnosed with diabetes recently and was really concerned about having to give up or cut down on the sweet treats he loves. We bought these and he was very happy and pleased how good these are. And they satisfy his sweet tooth without worrying about eating to much sugar and having to give up on his good chocolate treats. 10/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Eats I am diabetic and this product allows me to satisfy a craving ever so often. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar free candy taste good Sugar free candy taste good to me, 10/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay...not bad for sugar free For diet candy I guess it's not bad but I'd rather do without 09/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by stale it was old 08/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by quantity I am unhappy that no longer can I order only 4 bags of the Russell Stover candy bags. I used to be able to order 12 at a time. I may look for a different supplier. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious, but not a dietary supplement Love the taste and the fact it has 0 fat. However, 2 pieces of them have 150 cal. Not something I probably want to eat a frequently. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOW*ZA! These sugar free chocolates are the bomb ... so are RS's peanut butter cups! 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These taste just like regular "Turtles", and I have bought the "sugar free Turtles" brand pecan clusters, and they don't taste as good as these. The same goes for their peanut butter cups; they are better than Reese's sugar free. Try all of the flavors; they are great:) 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by candy Really yummy! I have bought several more! 02/26/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stomach gurgle. This made my stomach gurgle really bad. The sugar alcohol. Never buy again. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russell Stover sugar free candies. Have used this product for a long time. Since I have to watch my sugar intake , this is really a treat. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russell Stover On the Atkins diet, you can eat sugar free Russell Stover candy, it has very low net carbs. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russell stover Sugar free pecan delights Love, Love, Love these.... 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could eat the whole bag!! But I won't . Just like a turtle maybe even sweeter. Great for low carb diet 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rUSSELL sTOVER Very good taste for sugar free. Just the right size for a sweet treat. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Well worth the money, can not tell it has no sugar--excellent taste. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excellent sugar free product!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Very good for sugar free. 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW CANT BELIEVE THESE ARE SUGAR FREE 05/27/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:17.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533771, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp