Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for RGP lens wearers I started to use this as a wetting solution for my RGP (rigid gas permeable) lenses which had been gumming up badly in my eyes from protein buildup and general irritation. It relieved all symptoms in a day or two. Even though it is not a wetting solution, I find my lenses are comfortable and cushioned without resorting to using a solution full of chemicals that irritated my eyes so badly. I highly recommend trying this if your RGP lenses are not staying clean during the day. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Read the review. It's like, the cheapest stuff ever. My eyes aren't sensitive. I just wanted cheap. Maybe it works for sensitive eyes, maybe it doesn't. But it is cheap. So I will buy it again one day. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for a great price Classy 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle Saline can double as a great eye wash I have very dry eyes and I use this whenever my eyes get tired or bleary. It washes away the smeary/oily film that clouds my vision. Even though it is only a temporary fix, it is such a relief to see clearly again. Thanks for making this product affordable. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Does not irritate my eyes and I stock up when it goes on sale. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as listed Always use this brand. Love it! 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I bought this solution for my office , and I have no complaints from the patients. 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value awesome product at a great price 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Really good product and good price. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It came on time Great price 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, free delivery Good price, free delivery when ordered at minimum quantity. 05/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:45.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533126, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp