See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I put my 30-day extended wear contacts in on a Thursday, and slept with them Thursday night and Friday night. Not that my eyes were doing horribly by Saturday, but I figured it I wasn't going to take them out and clean them I should find something that could make them feel a bit fresher. Enter Amo Complete Blink n Clean! 2 drops in each eye (I could've done with just one), and my eyes are feeling delicious again. I'm very pleased!!! 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AMAZING!!! I wear Acuvue Oasis as I have very dry eyes. My eyes still get dry with these contacts and I often sleep in my contacts which makes them a bit goopy when I wake up. Any time I need to clean or hydrate my eyes I just put two drops in each eye and I am good to go for several hours. I DEFINITELY recomend this to anyone who wears contacts. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price!!!!, speedy delivery This product was about half the price at Walmart as anywhere else. I could use Paypal, too. It took practically no time at all to get it, either. Very satisfied. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product!!! I've worn RGP hard contacts for 44years. I quit wearing them 5 yrs. ago because of the protien build up. I started wearing them again just 10 days ago. Yesterday while waiting for my daughters MRI appt. I forgot my cleaner, rushed in WalMart to get something to help. For the first time ever I saw "blink'n CLEAN" lens drops. WOW,WOW,WOW if I had of known of this product 5 years ago I never would have stopped wearing my contacts in the first place!!! Not only does ONE DROP take ALL the protein off the lens, but it lubricates them for hours on end!!! I do NOT EVER remember having such PERFECT CLARITY continually!!! I will NEVER go ONE DAY again, without having "blink'-n-CLEAN" with me!!! It is truely a phenomenal product!!! 12/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy eye drops Great drops to help keep contacts and your eyesight clean and clear. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to have when your eyes feel dry. I like bringing this along with me all the time whenever I have my contact lenses on because it keeps my eyes from getting too dry and tired. Plus, I love the price too, cheaper than the other drops. You get more for less. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is great price for this product. All my local stores want $10 or more for the same size. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for gas-permeable lenses. I wear rigid bifocal gas-permeable contacts and rewetting solutions for them are very hard to find. This stuff works one either hard or soft GP lenses. I use a lot of it. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USED THIS SINCE CREATION I LOVE THIS STUFF, I FEEL LIKE IT EXTENDS THE LIFE OF MY CONTACTS BY DOUBLE. THEY FEEL CLEANER AND MY EYES FEEL GREAT. I JUST WISH THERE WAS MORE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. NOT THAT THIS SELLER'S PRICE IS ANY DIFFERENT THAN ANYWHERE ELSE, JUST SAYING 05/27/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:05.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10532731, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp