See All Reviews
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap thread The thread is not suitable for a product designed for repeated impacts. The stitching came apart almost immediately. 03/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Callaway Impact Bag is smaller than advertized From the ads, the Callaway impact bag is smaller than I imagined. Other brands I investigated were twice the size. Not only that! The targets were not centered. However, I am still able to practice my swing and ball striking adequately. If I had known all this before, I would not have chosen this bag. Size does matter! 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet effective This little bag is so simple you could probably use a pillow or something, but yet, being a square shape helps you associate the correct impact position easily. Worth the $25 bucks you'd spend on a couple of tour balls lost in the woods/water. 02/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed Before I was even able to hit the bag once, the top handle and sideseam ripped open as I was filling the bag with old clothes and towels. A total waste of money. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product to help skill development. Quality product 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good I was skeptical about the impact bag since the only other review on here said the stitching came apart with the first use. I put old towels in mine and made sure not to overstuff it. I've only had it for a couple of months but I use it every couple of days and so far, so good. I also watched a few videos on YouTube and noticed a lot of these pros have old impact bags with duct tape all over them, so I figure that's just part of the deal once you've been using them awhile. 01/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell apart Stitching came apart on first use. Not adequate for club impact. 03/16/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:40:37.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10528920, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp