See All Reviews
Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
$8.04
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.95 (46%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannah Montana My children all are very pleased with this DVD set of the first season. The first set we got had some minor scratches on the first DVD and caused it to skip. True to Walmart's commitment to the customer, they quickly exchanged it for a new set! If you children like Hannah Montana, this is a great gift! 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product i have a 18 month old and a 6 year old who have not stopped watching these dvds since we got them. 02/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! It's easier to watch! It's worth the price!! 09/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was given to my granddaughter for a easter present, she loves it 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. A very good show. Great features. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Box Set ~ Great customer service, fast ship, nice condition~ happy me! 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughters love the Hannah shows,their dad and Ilike watching with them sometimes also. Its nice not having the commercials. It would have been worth paying the 36.00 dollars for this but I love the fact Igot it on sale for 17.00. 03/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This is a great season. This show is also very funny. 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY The only thing i hated is that disney released 4-5 eppies on vol 1 & 2 and know we had to buy them all again and i spent $15 a piece for them to and i could had this all for the price of the 2 volumes i already purchased. But overall this is great it comes iron on t-shirt transfer bonus features and also on the bonus features tells u behind the scenes of the specific show. Im glad they finally released it i am hoping disney is smart enough to release season 2. Along with TSL and Raven seasons 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by received quickly hard to find item My granddaughter was very pleased and surprised I found the DVD that was hard to find elsewhere in the stores. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love miley cyrus....this set is awesome and not expensive.... i cant wait for the 2nd season to come out... go hannah montana/miley cyrus... i look at her now and she has grown up and watching her frm the beginning she was s cute as a kid... im a fan for life and im 25. 12/18/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp