Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way to strong, it burns the inside of the cheeks and mouth. I break off a tiny piece to use it. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good on freshening breath Helps to brush teeth before use if possible. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pocket Breath Strips *** Yes, I love the convenience of the pocket pack. They definitely do the job for fresh breath. But I would like an additional flavor, maybe wintergreen. Thanks keep up the good work. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the small pack size and flavor. This product is awesome. It has a perfect size for carrying in my pocket and it works great. I am in sales and want to make sure my breath is good all day so I am constantly popping these in my mouth. The original and fresh burst are my favorites. Be wary the first time you try the original as it is very strong. I go through so many that when I buy them I buy 2 packs, which is 6 containers. I take the top off and combine 2 in one pack so I have 48 per container. It fits great and last longer. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great but change the packaging! The strips work very well and they are convenient to carry in my pocket (without that annoying TicTac rattle!). I would make one change ... the silver foil packet they come in has sharp corners. When i put that in my backpack pocket, sometimes I reach in and that corner catches my attention!! I end up rounding the corners with a pair of scissors. Possible change in packaging? 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine Strips I love the listerine strips so very much! It works really, really well. Thanks to the manufacturer who makes these strips! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love the berry and the blue ones please please please make orange TOTALLY ADDICTING CANT LIVE WITHOUT THEM...love love love the berry and the blue ones please please please make orange 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red PocketPaks Not Available I live in Racine, Wisconsin, and none of the stores in the area have carried the Red PocketPaks for many months now. Is there an issue with them? Did you discontinue production. That is my favorite flavor. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I must say I buy yhis product whenever I travel. It's a real pity it can't be purchased in France. Anyone can tell me why ? No shop or retailer carry it here. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-have for job interviews These pocketpaks are a must-have when going on job interviews. Pop in one a few minutes before arriving at your interview and have the confidence of clean breath. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really amazing product The Pocketpack listerine is the best when you're not at your home and you want to have fresh breath. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for fresh breath These strips are great to get fresh breath! They work faster and are fresher than gum. I like to put it towards the back of my tongue. 02/10/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp