Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great use for GI Jane haircut As my hair is growing out from the Cancer diagnses in May the product is very useful. 10/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive, good quality gel I have curly, frizzy hair, and don't normally like to use gel. It makes my hair crunchy and hard. However, this L'Oreal Clear Minded gel doesn't flake, stays firm but isn't crunchy, isn't terribly sticky, and even makes my hair a little shiny. And at this price it really can't be beat. If you're on the fence I'd say give it a try -- you don't have anything to lose! 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dosent leave flakes I will use this product for now on 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product Very good quality product! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product An excellent product 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior to American Crew Light Hold Styling Gel I've been searching for a light hold gel that doesn't weigh down my hair for years. I settled on American Crew but was never really happy with the product. I happened upon this gel by accident and I'm glad I did. It is by far the best gel I have ever used. I've wasted countless dollars on gels that ended up in the trash can; so many that I had almost given up on finding one I really liked. Well, finally I found one that fit the bill so to speak. It's lightweight, not sticky, doesn't dry right away giving you time to style your hair the way you want it and it washes out in the shower instantly. Another great feature is after it dries you can run your fingers through your hair and loosen it up while still retaining some hold. It doesn't get any better than this gel and the price is right up my alley, even with shipping it's a bargain. If you're a guy looking for a great gel this one is for you. Take my word for it, you won't be disappointed. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the hold Studio Clean gel provides without the sticky build up. My hair stays full and natural looking all day long. 03/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good gel for the kind of hair that i have. I have always used this product, my only wish is that you supply your store in Neosho Mo. once again. I do not like paying shipping. L'Oreal Paris Studio Clear Minded- Clean Gel 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this gel! I never get any white flakes or helmet head :) it actually leaves my hair really soft and smells good - like fresh laundry kinda! I have been buying it for many years. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more flyaways! I used this product very lightly on top of the head and down on the hair to keep flyaways in check and everything smooth and together. I also used a little to keep my eyebrows looking well groomed. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gel for curly locks Nothing manages my super curly locks better than this product! I've been using the Studio Line Clean Gel for as long as I can remember and it works better than any other product I've ever tried. I've wasted my time and money on so many other products that don't even come close to the quality of this product. The Clean Gel is just that...CLEAN! It smells nice, it doesn't feel greasy or get crunchy when it dries. None of the stores in my area carry this product anymore, much to my dismay. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Volume and Frizz Reducer Ever I have very thick curly hair. I have tried many gels in the past but they all left my hair very stiff and the product usually flaked off. Melting gel gets rid of all the frizz and makes my hair very combable and sorf after air or diffuser drying...it is by far better to let it air dry...I haven't tryed blow drying my hair with it yet...will let you know the outcome. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product I have ever use it Well I have been using this product for over 11 years now and I use it daily. My older brother had give me this gel to use the first time and I like since then. I have try diferent products from time to time just to see if any other company makes something better but I always return to this product. It always has been almost the same product exept that it change the design 3 times. Always a great gel, does not dry, has a good smell and fells great. I have racomendet thi gel to so many people . 08/25/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:08:47.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10452768, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp