See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size of the product was a good value for the price. The only problem was the time it took to process the order. This was a gift and it took too long for the order to be processed and shipped. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for adults My kids buy this at school all the time and in the stores and at school it is extremely expensive. I bought this at Walmart and the price was GREAT. However this is extremely sweet and just not for adults but the kids loved it. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airheads Great taste 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great little snacks for kids. My kids love these for snack sometimes after school. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great value 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're yummy! They're so good! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My kids bought these and I tried them. Now buy them as a snack every time I go to the store. 09/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:57.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10452327, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp