Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this stuff! I absolutely LOVE all burts bees products! They are all natural and the shampoo works great, doesn't dry out the skin and you don't have to use a huge amount of it. It smells good too :0) 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfaul natural product! I will only use Burts Bees on my 6-month-old daughter. It is chemical-free and natural, so it won't irritate my daughter's skin. It smells so good, and so far we haven't had any tears at bath time. It leaves baby's skin feeling soft and clean, doesn't overdry, and I'm very happy with this product. I recommend Burts Bees over ANY other national brand. It is definitely worth the extra money. 01/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo I was looking for something without all the additives for my sensitive scalp. This is great! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was looking for Johnson's baby shampoo and came across this and tried it. I really bought it to bathe my dog because the dog shampo I was using was bleaching his coat out. I used this and I loved it,I think my dog liked it and it made his coat so clean and soft and it didn't get greasy looking after a few days like the dog shampoo made it look. I will be buying it again. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best!! Great product for your little one, gentle and smells so good! 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo and wash ever My 3 year old son has very sensitive skin, and every body wash we tried make him break out into a rash. Burts Bees Baby shampoo and wash was a life saver for us. It smells clean and natural, and it doesnt leave my little one with a rash. I cant say enough positive about this product. If you are stuck on what to do because you just cant find the right product, GOOD NEWS. your search is over. Thank you BURTS BEES 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great We love this baby shampoo. makes our baby smell so yummy! 10/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby bee shampoo and wash These shampoo and wash is for babies and makes for a great gift for new moms! 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Shampoo Ever I love this product! It smells nice, it contains mostly natural ingredients, it does a great job, and it's tear-free. What could be better for my water-loving baby? Thank you so much for your products! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite This is my all time favorite wash to use on my children. My oldest is 8 and he has used it since he was a newborn! 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Wash On the Market! I love washing my baby with this product for multiple reasons: 1. I know it's the most natural and safe wash I can use on my baby. 2. It smells amazing! 3. It gets her squeaky clean. 3. I love supporting a brand that I know is 100% committed to creating the most natural and safe products for our babies and the environment! 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Baby Shower Gift I get this as a gift for every baby shower I go to! It's a must have, and a favorite among my friends who have babies. 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love I love this shampoo/ wash for my little one. It leaves a soft lovely scent. I will buy this again. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love this shampoo and body wash. The scent is great and I love that it's tear free. It means a lot to me that Burt's Bee's doesn't test on animals, too! 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this! My son just turned two and I've been using Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash since we brought him home from the hospital after being born. I wouldn't dream of using any other product! It is super gentle and works great! 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like heaven I love how this smells and how gently it cleans. I'm a seasoned mom and this is my 4th baby I've used it with. Everyone loves the way he smells. I follow it up with the lotion and it's divine. It lasts a really long time, so it's a good value and you don't have to worry about there being junk in it. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby wash This product went beyond my expectations. The fragrance is amazing and it also doubles as a bubble bath. I will buy again and again. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! My daughter has sensitive skin, and this shampoo & wash is my favorite to use on her. It has nice suds to it, so I know it is working and her hair is super soft! I have used it since she was a newborn (going on 15 months now!) 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this shampoo for myself (the mama)! It works wonders and smells nice without all the dangerous harmful chemicals. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Stuff!! I use this on my 3 year old...Absolutely love it!!!! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shampoo & Wash! I love this shampoo and wash because it made my baby so soft and smell great. My baby has eczema and this is perfect for his skin and hair! I am a first time mom, and I do not see myself using anything else but this product. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and love being able to use this confidently for hair and/or body wash. 04/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very gentle, no tears This shampoo is very gentle on baby's hair and there is no tears. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Smell! I love the sweet honey smell to this product. It makes my little ones so so soft and smell so sweet! I also use this on my self as well. I will continue to keep buying this product! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I use this shampoo/wash as my body wash!! I am so clean and smooth when I exit the shower, not to mention how clean I smell!! 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We use this every day. I've been using this wash since my baby was a newborn. It has a light, fresh scent and baby always has smooth, soft, clean skin. It's very gentle and I don't worry about getting soap on her face. It's important to me that the products I use have no yucky stuff like phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, etc., and this wash fits the bill. Thanks, guys. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama Bee approved! We love using this natural, gentle shampoo and wash on our kids (toddler and infant) who have sensitive skin. It does the job well, smells great and goes a long way! 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby good smell This gives the baby a great smell and not that perfume from normal drug store offerings. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my baby and me! I love how this smells. I also love how this leaves my hair feeling and smelling. It's a great product to use on my son and on myself. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild enough for eczema My baby has bad eczema and this wash is mild enough to use on her skin. 09/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:42.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_10451625, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 199 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp