Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing cream I use this product after using the cetaphil cleanser. My face is very dry, so I started using the moisturizing cream by cetaphil on my face every other day and it really seems to help. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets the job done I use this product as a face cream; although the packaging doesn't indicate that as the intended use. The actual Cetaphil face cream is too light & dries me out. The product is moisturizing and gentle. It doesn't leave me greasy or oily. I have extremely sensitive skin--I can't even use Cerave (another 'gentle' sensitive skin cream). 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! My doctor suggested that I use this product for my extremely dry skin. I use it daily on my face and it has made a big improvement in my skin. 02/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cream as a moisturizer. Excellent product. Walmart seems to be the only place to be able to buy the small tubes. Good value. I recommend this product. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product For some reason, I have developed sensitive skin. I'm 45. I have gone all my life with no issues with my skin and now I have a case of eczema. So, after doing some internet research I found this product. I was a little skeptical but purchased it and the moisturizing bar and I don't think I will purchase anything else. This was a good investment. I never felt a moisturizer that went on so clean and absorbs quickly. The soap is just as impressive. The price is a little on the high end but I think you get your money's worth. 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this daily to keep my skin moisturized. Its effective and affordable. This works better for me compared to other expensive moisturizers 02/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good moisturizer This moisturizing cream is great for dry skin. It is very gentle and will not irritate your face. The only downfall is that it does make your skin oily so beware. Overall, this is a good product. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cetaphil cream non irritating cream for any kind of the skin that is quickly absorbed 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best skin mositurizer around If your skin becomes extremely dry, especially for those cold winter days; this is something you should give a try. It works very well compared to other products. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Wanted a hand cream that I could carry in my purse and would guard against the dry, cracked hands of winter...Cetaphil was recommended by our Dermatologist and it IS great! 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cetaphil is the BEST I love Cetaphil and the only one I will use. Helps so much. 12/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh. This cream is expensive and not that great for the skin. It's not at all bad, mind you! But I am definitely not impressed. I've been using it for hand lotion, but it doesn't really last that much longer than lower-priced, lighter-weight, lotions. I won't be buying this again. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal user I've used Cetaphil for years now. I have super sensitive skin and have found this is one of very very few moisturizers I can use. I love it. Fragrance free and not super greasy. 01/22/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Greasy It's kinda Greasy and doesn't last long. It doesn't smell to good. It cost a lot for how small it is compared to other lotions that work better. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for my Son! My niece have been using this for years! However my son's skin was pretty normal until a few months ago. His skin was very dry and itchy. We started using Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream and everything is under control now. I will continue to use this product along with the cleansing soap. Its working for us! 11/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisturizing Not too oily but just thick enough to last for a while. I wash my hands very often and this seems to last through a few washes. 11/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too heavy It was just a little too heavy for my skin 10/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed Perfect size for my purse and my car. I love that it provides amazing moisture especially in the winter months when my skin is especially dry. No fragrance is great so the family can use it as well. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cream I bought for my baby. It is good. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. It works very good on my dry skin. Excellent product. It was recommended by my dermatologist. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious softness Silky smooth and no greasy residue. 02/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:06:47.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10451097, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp