Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor at a cheap cost In the interest of environment (reduce plastic and transportation costs), recently I decided to discard all products where water constitutes a large portion of the contents. So I switched from liquid soaps to bar soaps, liquid shampoos to shampoo bars, liquid laundry detergent to detergent powder etc. And so in the process was searching for Gatorade powder as well. Surprisingly it is not found easily in local pharmacies and grocery stores around Philly, so I ordered it online from Walmart. This one makes 6 gallons of Gatorade in just about $10 (rounding off including tax and shipping), whereas you pay $1 for a quart size Gatorade bottle. You do the simple math.. why to pay for water??? I like the flavor and so easy to carry on my hiking trips, especially when I have to fly! 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gatorade Powder Priceless purchase. I won't have to buy that flavor again for at least a year!!! Planning on getting a different flavor and I'll be set. Just wish I had found this a long time ago!!! LOL 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product at a reasonable price as expected and sent in a timely fashion 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price + free shipping I live over an hour from the nearest Walmart and the grocery stores don't carry this product. I was so glad that Walmart.com offered this product and gave me free shipping! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great thirst quencher with good taste This is used by my husband frequently , he goes to workout five days a week. This helps him not to dehydrate. His health is important to him at age 83. This is a on the top of the list item. We are so pleased to be able to get the 51oz. size. He doesn't care for the premixed, this gives him the option to satisfy his own taste. Thank you! You will be seeing us again. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definatly worth the investment if you drink alot of Gatorade. Paid for itself in half a can. I have recommended it to all my friends and family 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original flavor G easy to use.just refill your sport bottle as needed 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to find in the stores, but at this site I was able to order and have the product shipped to my home without any additional cost. A great value compared to costs at other sites. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I am taking this product for a few years when I am doing some workout. Good taste and easy to take. Highly recommend. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Identical to the bottles Great deal ! We buy several of these containers and mix different flavors. Each container mixes up 9 gallons of Gatorade. I love not lugging around the water! - just the powder. PS: This is what sports teams use for large quantities ... 01/21/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp