See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find candy I was so happy to find this candy. It is still delicious. It brought back happy childhood memories. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say? I love Jolly Ranchers! Great value size too..... 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size bag of Jolly Rancher candy! I usually shop at Kroger, but their prices aren't that great for candy, and lately they've been eliminating large size bags of hard candy. Thank goodness I found the 60 oz bag of Jolly Ranchers at Walmart; they're addictive!! These are the original flavors. Only thing is if you eat too many, they color your tongue purple-red, and you'd better be prepared to brush your teeth (and tongue) well before bedtime after these! ;-D It's worth it, though. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Large Size I buy these for the patients at our cancer center, this is the cheapest I can find them and they ship them right to me at work. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tasty treat at a reasonable price. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jolly Ranchers Kids of all ages love these candies! 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jolly Ranchers Hard Candy Received the product in a fast amount of time, love this product to death, could not get to the store due to car in the shop, so I decided to order online, best thing I ever did. Instead of buying a small bag, I opted for the 60 oz size which last a very long time, only down fall is I should have gotten more than one bag, my coworkers and boyfriend keep asking me for some everyday. Would buy this product online again. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a giant bag of Jolly Ranchers. It's amazing! 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Love this candy my favorite 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for my wife; I've never eaten one. My wife loves them, but I can do without the calories. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving candy Love hard candies, and a great find 02/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by still have not received order 10 bags of jolly ranchers were ordered June 2 and we still don't have them. I contacted WalMart and the product was left outside out door. Walmart was suppose to send the order again and we received 1 bag. Where are the other 9? We have paid for 10 bags and only received one bag. I will be submitting a dispute with our credit card company. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by can you say YUMMY! I've been looking for these Jolly Ranchers for the last couple months to buy a bulk of them so I can have them in our store, personal and save some for a disaster scenario with my other supplies. Yes, I love Jolly Ranchers and finding a site that made it affordable, well, as it seems Walmart fit the bill and I got 6 bags! This should last me a while. :-) If you have never tried them, you're missing out. If you have, you know how I feel about them then. ENJOY and be JOLLY with the RANCHERS..... :-) 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, will buy again. My husband loves them. Great snack in between snacks. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD CANDY GREAT TASTING CANDY WITH ALL THE DIFFERENT FLAVORS MMMMM .... 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the taste !!!! I love the taste of this smelling good candy. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shipping, yummy candy, big bag. This candy arrived on time and tasted perfect. There was a lot of candy in the one bag so be ready for all this candy when you do get it. It's pretty much Sam's Club size if that makes any sense. Well worth the money. Thanks for the product! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN OLD FAVORITE THESE STAND THE TEST OF TIME. STILL GREAT. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious The kids love them and they work well in all seasons. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price! Great value for the price! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAL TIME FAVORITE THESE ARE AN ALL TIME FAVORITE. LOVE JOLLY RANCHER AND GREAT PRICE THESE WILL LAST FOREVER LOOK AT THE SIZE OF THIS BAG LOVE EMM!1 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love jolly ranchers.This is a great deal!Although, I forget how many are in a pack...if anybody knows please remind me. 09/29/2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:15:02.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10450460, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp