Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great and love the smell Been using this hairspray for years since $4 was high price for otc hairspray. I love it. Doesn't make my hair to wet and holds the curls. I always get complements on the smell too. I hope store 3616 will be putting it back on the shelves. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Spray Ever! This is the best hair spray ever! It dries quickly to keep hair from falling and brushes out nicely if you don't wish to do your hair the next morning. I hope Wal-Mart never stops carrying it! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hairspray!! I have been using this product for several years. I hope that store #082 will start stocking this product again. I have never found another freeze hairspray of this caliber. I have tried Salon brands and this is better by a mile. A very pleasant smell, you cannot see the product on your hair even though it is a "freeze" spray, and you can still work with it once you spray it on (before it dries). This is just the best freeze I have ever used!! I have to drive to a different WalMart now to pick it up, but it is worth it! 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS THE BEST FREEZING HAIRSPRAY A+++++++++++++ THIS IS THE BEST FREEZING HAIRSPRAY! I HEAR THEY QUIT CARRYING IT IN THE STORES. I HOPE YOU CAN STILL BUY ONLINE! THIS STUFF IS THE BEST! NOTHING WORKS LIKE IT! 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! This is the very best hairspray that I have ever used!! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by miss this product I miss this product. I really hope walmart get's it back in Hartsville S.C. I will be buying it somewhere else till then 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good As Salon Product I recently tried the Professional Freezing Hairspray. I always use a freezing spray as it holds my fine hair in place better than regular hold. I was in a hurry and grabbed a can off the shelf, as I had forgot to get some from the salon where I work (I'm a licensed hairstylist). My reaction was 'WOW' when I used it. It works just as good as the salon stuff for less than half the money! No build-up and washes out easy, too. I'm sold!!! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, I'm so disheartened..... I have gone to three of our local walmart stores and cannot find this hairspray any longer on the shelves!! I have already spent a small fortune trying to find another that works as well as this one. HAS NOT HAPPENED. I just keep spending more money and throwing away cans of hairspray. I am going to order them online but I so wish they would put this hairspray back on the shelves in our local stores!!!! PLEASE!!!! 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair spray I really love this hairspray! It is a very good price and really holds my hair but the only problem is that Walmart is not going to see this in the store anymore and i will have to order it on line each time!!!! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely THE BEST freezing hairspray on the market! I have tried tons of other freezing hairsprays and this one isn't sticky but holds your hair where you want it all day long and into the evening. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Love this hair spray works amazing for all types of hair and styles! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray ! It protects from humidity better than other hairsprays I've ever used-and I've used too many to count ! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I have fine hair that goes limp in humid weather. With Professional Hair Spray I just have to spray my hair and pat in the little pieces that stick out and it looks perfect. You do need to wash your hair every 2-3 days because it can feel "sticky" after a while depending on how much you use. However, it washes out really well and you are ready to start over. I couldn't find it in the store anymore so I order it by the case so I am sure not to run out! The only problem I've had with this product is that the nozzle can get gummed up. This is easily resolved by just putting it under the faucet after each use and it stays free and clear. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down the Best Ever I have used a ton of different hair sprays over the years, but i've never found anything quite like this hairspray. It is the strongest hairspray i've ever tried and dries faster than anything i've tried. I've introduced it to a few friends all of whom now sear by it. There is sincerely nothing better. 10/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE! I decided to try this because of all the amazing reviews, I have african american relaxed hair and decided to use this, it completely dried out my hair and made it stick together. It's horrible! Idk if its just my hair, but dont buy! COMPLETELY HORRIBLE PRODUCT! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing No where else sells this!!!! And my local Walmart has not stocked this item for about two months now so I had to order it, but I will never buy another brand of hairspray this stuff is amazing! 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the onlyh freezing sprays that actually works. I tried several and this is the best 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray I've ever used. I know about 6 women who use this hairspray and will not ever change. Not the best smell but the freezing quality makes up for that wholeheartedly. 04/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Donald Trump must be using this product Ok, you get the idea the type of hold you'll get using this spray HOWEVER the smell is awful! Remember Aqua Net? Using just a little of it the hold and smell goes a long way. I wish it didn't have this intense scent, ugh, and it doesn't really go away :( I won't be buying this again. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT HAIRSPRAY I started buying this hairspray several years ago, and FELL IN LOVE! It def keeps your hair in place...it really does FREEZE your hairstyle. Of course, they no longer sell it here just like everything else that actually works! Meridian, MS Walmart, take note and RESTOCK this item. I now have to buy every can off the shelves in Florida when I go down for a beach trip and finally it is back in stock online where I can have it delivered to me. I order at least 10 cans at a time because I was without for 2-3 months! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hold even in the humidity this product is the best product for a firm hold hairspray. My only complaint is you cant get it everywhere and even though Walmart carries it they dont stock enough and they are always out of it. PLEASE order more for stock so your not out of it. Obviously other people like it too if you can't keep it on the shelves. Thank you, 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by freeze it hairspray I liked everything about this hairspray except the smell. They need to find a way for it to have a better fragrance. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. This is the best hair spray I have ever found & you can't beat the price. I actually prefer this product over the spray my hair dresser uses. When I have been lucky enough to find it, I usually buy 4 or 5 cans. Please, don't stop offering this product. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best hair spray EVER This is my favorite hair spray of all time. I have very fine hair that falls totally flat if I don't have a good firm holding hair spray. I have uses very many, I even purchase professional products as I'm licensed...but this is always better. Please Walmart don't stop carrying this! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairspray really holds I have a drawer full of hairsprays, many of them costing much more, that promised maximum hold but turned out to be wimpy. This one is for serious hold. I've been using it for several years and would never buy anything else! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holding hairspray available. For anybody who wants to style their hair and have it stay in place for the entire day...this is the spray for the job. Even if your 'do' defies gravity...this hairspray won't let you or your 'do' down. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant be beat !!!!! I am a professional hairdresser and I have yet to find a product sold to me that even compares to this product. It is the BEST hairspray that I have found on and off the market. Some stores don’t even carry it and it’s a shame!!! I have to travel an hour if I buy this in the store. Get it if you find it for it CANT be beat in my eyes. 09/27/2011
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp