See All Reviews
Hershey's Miniatures, 2.5 lb
Hershey's Miniatures, 2.5 lb
$8.96
Was: $8.98
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by i've had this candy before and it is great but even though i met the delivery man at the door it was melted.........no more candy from walmart during the summer 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey's are always delicious. I made Valentine candy packages with this candy. I also keep a container at my mother's Alzheimer's facility so I can give her a couple each time I visit with her. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best CHOCOLATE that is made Just the right size for a quick pick me up in the middle of a hard day ! ! ! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for party great value 01/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Packing leaves a lot to be desired This candy is the normal Hershey product. What makes the difference is the fact that it was not packed by Walmart properly. When received it was squashed and stuck together. The chocolate was spoiled far beyond the light color which should not have affected taste. It was gritty and I consider it to be ruined. Walmart was good about crediting the cost of the product since I had to trash it. It would be great if the Walmart packers would consider not packing this product with heavy items as it seemed to squash the product so much that oil leaked out of the wrappers. It made it stick to the other pieces and the wrappers were unremovable. 08/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed when I received the candy. It was not delivered until 3:30 pm and all the candy was melted. I put it in the refrigerator right away. It helped, but every time I want a piece of candy, it takes a while to get the wrapper off. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey's Miniatures For me, these are great. I love the variety because every one in the household all love something different. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Delicious, as always! Great value for the price. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Love the Mr. Goodbars the best 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hershey's miniatures 2.5lb a good value for the money,,assortment of different chocolates in the package. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi candy bars Great deal 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Candy I love buying candy for my office at work. Since I have a constantly full candy dish everyone seems to come by my office and the do so more when I have chocolate. Everyone finds something they love since there is such a variety. The price is great too. 02/18/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much of one kind Too much of the dark chocolate not enough of the others 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were fresh and worth the price The kids really enjoyed them. They were in the stockings. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious A great price. A great quality. Came as soon as I ordered. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey's Chocolate Goes a long way to make your day. 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great candy love all the varities Nothing like a little sweet after a meal. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great and right price Great right price 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value for the price 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hershey miniatures fresh. individually wrapped. small size for portion control. flavor worthy of Hershey name 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't beat them if you like chocolate and nuts then these are just little pieces of enjoyment 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey Miniatures What else can I say, it's CHOCOLATE!! All you need is a couple of pieces for the caving. 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey's Miniatures What can I say---Hershey's =chocolate! 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy Hershey Miniatures have been a favourite of mine for years and I would recommend that you try them too. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hersey minatures i love the miniatures and they are already all gone! they are great to stop that craving for chocolate 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it Great value for the price! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey's candies Love them 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy LOVE HERSHEYS CHOCOLATE 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious excellent quality candy as usual, like to keep my snack jar filled. 09/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad batch ofchocolates This bag of candy was poor quality. The chocolates were pale, chalky/crumbly. 09/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:09.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_10449912, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp