See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peppermint Patties Shipped Great I have ordered Peppermint Patties 2 different times during the summer in Florida and they arrived just fine, and tasted great. I have ordered other chocolates like Reeces and they did not fare as well, they even tasted different because of the way the peanut butter melted in them, but I have not had any problems having the Peppermint Patties shipped. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy York Peppermint Patties Yum. Especially good froze. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who doesn't like a mint? Greatly and widely accepted and used by entire family 11/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by As I stated before the item I ordered had melted by the time it was delivered to me. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste I buy these peppermint candies to keep on hand often, there is no treat better than a mint by York after a meal, great dark chocolate and cool mint. Great taste and a great product 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish! These are my favorite peppermint patties. I keep them in the coldest part of my fridge and only eat one occasionally when I crave something sweet. Kudos for York patties. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great minty flavor These patties have not changed much over time and the striking differences of the dark chocolate and the peppermint filling taste like the oil from peppermint and it soothes the palate. I buy them at least once a month. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Best if put in freezer first before eating. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mint Set these out as an after dinner mint. They were a hit. 05/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by melted chocolate I ordered a bunch of candy to use for our candy bar at our wedding. ALL of the chocolate candy was completely melted and mishapen when they arrived. The other candy (skittles, starburts, etc) were perfectly fine, but I had to return and rebuy all of the chocolate candy. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mint ^^ Put a strong mint flavor. Good. I'm Mint Mania. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forget it ????? Vvvvvv BBC ????? 03/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing like Dark Chocolate! I bought this because I'm in love with Dark Chocolate! But the only taste that you can get out of this product is Toothpaste! Ough! I hated it, my hubby doesn't like it too, I don't know what to do with this package! lol! 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by York Peppermint Patties I like these candies very much. I buy them every week. They have a burst of flavor that is a pick-me-up which I enjoy. 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! York peppermint patties are the best! I love these chocolate mint candies. 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by York patties Great price 10/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jpoole These are the best. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by York peppermint patties Great treat. My husband eats these for his chocolate craving because they are low in fat. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick snack . Love that I only need 1 or 2 to satisfy my need for a snack! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Love them 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good candy One of my husband's favorite. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Chocolate lovers When you need a light taste of chocolate, this is great. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tast After a big dinner a York paddy will put a sweet taste in your mouth. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Fresh and yummy another perfect bag of patties. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by York Patties This has always been my favorite candy 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love them. Peppermint patties are the best. Cashier was fast and friendly. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by York peppermint patties These are delicious very refreshing 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by York Love em, great deal 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy My husband loves them! 09/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yum Yum 09/04/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:28:38.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_10449890, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp