Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concealer with Fragrance? Why? I've been using concealers for years. If it's out there, I've tried it. This seems fine but why do you put perfume in it? It's an eye product. Even Vogue doesn't talk about how women need perfume in their concealer. Bummer. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I suffer from Dark Circles I have always seen this product but never given it a chance. Finally, I bought it today and I don't know how I could live without it. I am shocked at how little I need to cover the dark (almost purple looking) circles I have. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite concealer of the moment! Im 20 years old and I'm determined to preserve my skin. So using the Healthy skin concealer is a must. I love the SPF 20! I first apply healthy skin liquid foundation to problem areas like cheeks, around nose, eyelids, and chin with a stippling brush. Then I apply concealer under my eyes somewhat thickly and blend it out with the same stippling brush. I've found this is the best method. Concealer does not show fine lines which I love and lasts a long time! It's definitely my favorite concealer of the moment! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Eye Product I remember when I first bought this as it was brand new on the market. It does it all. I just put it on over my eye cream and use it like eye make-up. It protects the delicate area with the SPF which does not irritate the eyes. Love it and I wear it everyday even if I don;'t go out. Sell a lot of it when I'm at the store shopping. Just can't be beat as it does the job as no other one can. Thank You So Much, Your Missouri Makeup Babe 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I really wish they made this bigger bc this really for the whole face. This concealer with mineral powder gives really good coverage! =D 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this and it works perfect for everything! It's all I need because it conceals acne well too! It doesn't make me break out and works for my combination skin! I only wish you made one shade lighter. I'm extremely pale, you see, and even your fair is just a tad dark if I'm not careful! 04/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too thick I tried this product and just couldn't bring myself to like it. It seemed too thick and to blend it in, I felt like I was stretching my under-eye skin like a hide over a drying frame. I prefer to wear light makeup and this does not fit the bill. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye bye dark circles! Neutrogena, please don't ever discontinue this concealer! This is an amazing product. I worked as a professional makeup artist for many years-- and this concealer is right up there with the high end brands.....and even better. The coverage is great, and it doesn't look dry or flaky under the eyes. My one complaint is the color selection is a bit limiting. I purchase both the light and the medium, and blend them together to make my perfect shade. Other than that-- I love this product!!! 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good concealer, great price. I have been using this concealer for at least a year, if not longer. It's good, not fabulous, stop the presses kind of amazing but I keep using it. I have oily skin and this works well. I read many reviews stating this dried out their skin, I have never had that problem. However, I do use an eye cream twice a day so maybe its the moisturizer they were using? The product stays all day and is also a nice base for eyeshadows when applied to the eyelids. I have reacted to many other eye products, this one does not make my eyes water, burn or irritate so that is a huge plus for me. I like the price, its about half of what you would pay for dept store cosmetics and I like its in a tube- product never dries out like the old wand style concealers. Its a win win, especially for budget friendly yet still quality cosmetics... 02/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too visible and drying I had high hopes for this, but it is too visible on fine lines and becomes sort of white and dry looking after a few hours. I agree with a previous review that also mentioned the perfume-y smell. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blendable, comfortable I've used this product for a week. Having never used a concealer before I was a bit nervous about applying it correctly. I got the lightest shade and it seems to blend well with my skin tone. Blends easily and feels good on my skin. Another reviewer had mentioned that it made for a great eye shadow foundation which is an added bonus. Overall, I am very happy with this product. 01/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flakey I have very sensitive combination skin that dries out easily. This product was too drying for me. Although I love the spf and the color matched my skin perfectly. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAY!!!!!! Great Coverage,Smooth application,.Cooling sensation.Best of any I've tried and I have tried many I work at a cosmetic store with very high end lines.This one is my fave! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ALL IN ONE This product is great for covering acne marks and works well under another foundation or powder. I love to use this as an eye shadow primer cause it brightens up my eyes before applying dark shadow. The best part is that the tube will last forever! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CONCEALER EVER!!! This concealer is amazing! It covers my undereye circles without ever looking cakey!! Yay!!! Finally a smooth, creamy concealer! 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAAAAAZING! So I bought this today, not even thinking it was gunna work but as soon as I got home I tried it with a regular eye shadow brush and it was awesome! I love that it's so light but it really does give great coverage! LOVE THIS! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done Goes on smooth. Covers naturally. Doesn't cake up. No mess. Love it! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product made! This is the best concealer I have ever used! In addition to covering dark circles under my eyes, I use it to cover small blemishes. It consistently seems to heal them within 2 days. Great product! 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good one it's the best one i used it 02/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I keep going back to this one. This is my go to concealer. I keep trying to find new ones that work miracles but I always come back to this one. It works pretty well covering and not settling in to fine lines too bad (I've never found one that actually doesn't even though they say they don't). I would recommend this concealer over all the other neutrogena concealers. 01/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I have no idea why an eye concealer would contain perfume. It made my eyes water and turn red from irritation. It didn't really conceal that well and I have used much better products. I did like the fact that it contained a sunscreen, but that was the only thing good about this product. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love !!! I have tryed more pricer eye concealers that cost $20 for a small stick and I was very upset when I put these onther concealers on and made my eyes look darker and older! but not this 3-in-1 from Neutrogean it covers up my dark eyes and makes me look bright-eyed and younger and best of all it stays on till I want it to come off; even after I have rubed my eyes it still stayed put. Go's great with and with out other make-up 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEZOMBIFIES ME. I look like a zombie in the morning. I'm a hard-working, over acheiving high school student with serious acne issues. I looked at neutrogena cause i had their skin clearing concealer (which i love), and saw this. It's perfect for black circles. only use a little for this one. It's got great coverage. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY!!! I am one to shop around and read reviews and do my research before I make buys. I also like to try lot of products until I find the ONE. Well after many concealer failures I have finally found the one for me! Great coverage, does not sit in fine lines, and not much is needed. Love it. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Favorite Concealer A little goes a long way for this product. It perfectly hides all my dark circles & bags under my eyes, & it doesn't dry out the skin around my eye. Its extremely easy finding your shade, & its very bendable & pigmented. 10/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy again This concealer makes my eyelid and under eye area flaky. I put on facial moisturizer before application, but it still dries out the area. Maybe I will try the other eye concealer but wouldn't buy this one again. 10/13/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew391
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp