Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my oily skin... I love the lightweight feel of the product. Love the fact that has minerals in the formula it gives a nice glow to my skin. I wash the sponge aplicator with soap once in a while to keep it clean. Dosent make me brakeout. Very happy with the product... 10/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Causes Pimples Coverage is great, but it caused me blemishes right away. From my feeling, it does clog the pores which causes pimples. If you don't have any issues with acne or large pores, this product is great. However, stay away from it if you break out easily. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best makeup ever This is my favorite makeup ever its so natural looking but also covers any blemishes or acne scars without looking overly cakey like mac. way better than bare minerals. easy to use mess free and feels lighweight. wouldnt trade it for any other makeup 09/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far good I am of Indian origin. Have been following the reviews and stars on some of the face powders for Neutrogena. Recently also found a Indian origin lady's comment. Went and bought 70 honey beige. Its exactly the right shade for my skin... I wonder though if it would be the right shade during winters or over proper foundation routine. But 60 seemed lighter, giving me a grey look. Maybe a 65 is in order? As for oil absorption. I applied this compact, and walked in 85F temp for 2 miles... yes had to blot my nose, but otherwise all well. I have combination, t-zone oil area. Then after about 4hrs, have to re-apply all over my face. This is certainly not for oily skin people. I don't like the fact that mirror is behind the powder. And the applicator is also not so good, don't like the feel of it against my skin and it is not spongy enough for me. I like to wet my applicator for use, but this doesn't hold much water and application is also not even. 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not work well for my skin. I have used neutrogena for many years...probably a decade. I love their healthy skin sheer foundation, but I want to switch to something a little more concealing with shine control. This powder foundation had good reviews. Unfortunately, every time I wear it I feel a little itchy and I get small bumps/whiteheads. I never get whiteheads normally! I tried to keep using it for a full month just to see if it would get better. It didn't. Also, I feel like the makeup goes on nicely but disappears within an hour or so or applying it. Where is it going? I don't know, but it leaves my skin shiny, itchy and bumpy. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why don´t you have it in Brazil? I love the product so everytime I'm in the USA I bring some with me. I'm super alergic to everything else I've tried but this one. The only problem for me is that you do not sell it outside US. I've even looked for it in some places in Europe and couldn´t find it either. PLEASE, Neutrogena people, make your cosmetics go worldwide! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad cover design I love the powder foundation. However, the cover is poorly designed. The clear insert pops out damaging the powder. I have to keep retaping to keep it intact; making it look tacky. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but the applicator pad is awful! Love the product, leaves me with an even skin tone and doesn't cause blemishes. My only complaint is the applicator pads always fall apart. A few weeks into using it I find pieces of the pad all over my bathroom sink. It gets so bad that I can't get the foundation applied evenly on my face. I don't even press hard as I deliberately try to save the pad as long as I can. Neutrogena-please upgrade the applicator pads!! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Silky, soft, sheer, great coverage and not heavy at all. Very light and soft. I like this more than anything I have used before. I love the coverage and the shade on my skin. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!! I have been using this product going on three years,and I can honestly say I like it way better than the expensive stuff. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOUNDATION I use this everyday and people always think i don't wear any makeup, they always ask, are u wearing makeup. This is so natural looking, better than my sister-n-law's bare minerals! the expensive stuff....LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I even fall asleep with it on overnight sometimes and do not get any breakouts from it. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love neutrogena cosmetics! Been using neutrogena for years. Wanted a little more coverage, so used this for the first time and love it. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This stuff gives me a natural flawless look. I also use the Skinclearing foundation and those two go really good together. I just wish there was more of the powder than room for the powder pad thing. But i still love this stuff. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.!! I love this foundation. I usually dont like powder foundations because most of them look so un natural or fake, but NOT this one. This is amazing I just take a kabuki brush put it evenly all over my face and it blends well to match my skin. It gives my skin a flawless natural look. I always get compliments on what makeup I use and how flawless my skin looks. Love It.!!! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but flawless! The only thing visible while wearing this powder is perfectly beautiful skin. It keeps me shine-free and even-toned forever! It is the most natural finish out there! Without any cracking, dryness, visible pores or chalkiness, ever! The only thing I regret is having wasted time, effort and money on so many other expensive and useless brands before this. Thank you, Neutrogena! 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and fresh This is great. It goes on smoothly. It lasts 8 hours or more. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Coverage! Flawless Coverage! I wouldn't use anything else!!! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works great with my oily skin My skin is very oily and most other foundations I have tried simply melt off my face of ending up making me look like a mirror. I found this product to work perfectly with my skin and is very good at covering up the eczema I have on my cheeks! absolutely love it!! Only wish is that the price would go down 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprised! I love this powder foundation. Its not to heavy, but covers well. I would like to see a few more color choices. If you like the no makeup feel you have to try this. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEMS GOOD HAS A LIGHT FEEL ON YOUR SKIN, VERY NATURAL LOOKING AND HELPS TO EVEN TONE 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love this product! I've been using it for about 3 years now & still love it. I have tried other more expensive brands and always come back to this one. It gives me great buildable coverage, & it applies quickly & evenly. It adds great color to my face without looking over done. I love that everything is all in one compact together (powder-mirror-sponge), it's great for a lady on the go like me. And the sponge applicator is great! I don't have to worry about little hairs all over my face & clothes left behind from a brush. It's definitely a good value. I'm 43 & I've been wearing makeup since I was 13, so I've literally tried every brand out there & this works better than the more expensive brands. Other women are always complimenting me on my makeup & they all want to know what I use. Also, this makeup doesn't bother my sensitive skin at all. 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good (i hope) I just bought this over the weekend and Monday morning was my 1st time using it. It looks really natural and nice and does not run when I play sports, which is everyday basically. I hope it keeps working, I have oily skin with a little acne. The down side would be the price and the applicator pad. It is not very durable and I thought that the price was a bit too much. I am hoping for some good things with this product!! 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product! Not so good container... I love the powder itself. Good coverage and very close to "high end" makeup quality (versus drug store quality.) But please, redesign the compact! After only a handful of uses, the product starts to chip out of the container and I end up having to throw it away early. So much is wasted! I feel like a redesign could avoid this problem.... 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best ever! I have few problems with breakouts and almost every other powder made it even worse. But this powder really covers your 'little' problems and feels very good. I have very sensitive skin, so the first few days my skin was a bit dry. But a little exta moisturizing solved this problem pretty quick. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect foundation for my face Most mineral foundations have so few colors to choose from that I cannot find one that matches my skin. This one does! It goes on smoothly--not too heavy or too light. I like the fact that it has an SPF 20 and does not clog my skin. Thanks, Neutrogena. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyday wear I have used many products over the years, and this is the one I always come back to. I have oily skin which tends to break out with other products. This is the one drugstore product that I can wear daily and my skin stays clear. This product doesn't cover my red areas or break outs completely, but tones them down nicely. I love this product for daily wear because it looks most natural. My face isn't in a total mask of make up. It is just a bit more even. I would highly recommend for those with oily skin who just want a bit more evenness from day to day. 12/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makes my skin dry. I am not fond of this foundation because no matter what it makes my face dry to the point of flaking even with moisturizer on underneath. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! Lasts all day and buildable coverage for a great price!! 12/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough shades for fair skin I agree with the reviewer who commented on her fair skin. I too have fair skin, and I love this product, but have to go darker than I like ( and I use their lightest shade).. I have never understood why more fair shades are not offered, especially now that we are mindful of the sun, many of us have fairer skin and NEED a light color. PLEASE develop this and I know it will sell. I have switched to other powders because they are for fair skin, but they are not as satisfactory as this product. Leaves us not knowing what to use! 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product but HATE the application pad I love this product but am frustrated everytime I buy it because about half way through the contents, the application pad for it distinegrates. Please either make a better quaity pad or provide a second one to replace the one it comes with that falls apart every time!! 10/13/2011
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp