Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OLAY SPF 30 Great moisturizer, works very well under fondation, Makes your skin look more healthy and luminescent. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have used this for several years and I like it. I have no idea why it is no longer available on the shelf and has to be ordered. Why would anyone not want to use spf30 on their face rather than spf 15 if it were available? 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great sun screen with SPF 30, not greasy at all. I use it everyday. Will buy again. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I was getting low on my complete spf 15 sensitive skin lotion and I decided to try this instead due to the wonderful reviews it got. I could not be happier. I was hesitant at first because I typically like an oil-free moisturizer and I thought the extra sunscreen would make this greasy, but it goes on so smooth and absorbs so quickly. Please keep this product on the shelves. I pair this with the sensitive face wash and sensitive dry/wet clothes at night and I just love all of these products, could not be happier! Thanks Olay 01/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am on my 3rd bottle of this BUT, BUT, BUT . . . . . . . PLEASE make this an ALL-PHYSICAL SUNSCREEN i.e. containing only Zinc Oxide and/or Titanium Dioxide, while keeping the SPF of 30. For sensitive skin, an all-physical sunscreen is the BEST option, OLAY knows that! That said, let me say, that this is the ONLY moisturizer, oil-free, fragrance-free, & WITH GOOD HIGH SPF, for my oily, sensitive, rosaceous skin, which does not irritate/burn/sting/make my eyes water/leave a huge visible white cast. I apply it very close to my eyes, & still no problems. I appreciate it that OLAY is one of the FEW MASS-MARKET BRANDS to make fragrance-free, irritant-free skincare for SENSITIVE SKIN ! Some of your COMPETITORS still don't get it ! HOWEVER, as I mention above, there is STILL ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT on this one for OLAY ! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product I have combination skin, so it can be tricky to find the right facial moisturizer. I finally found the perfect one when I used this. Its not too thick and heavy for my skin to break out and its not too light where my skin can dry up. This product gives my skin a perfect balance of what it needs. It also has a wonderful SPF to protect my fair skin. I would recommend this to anyone. This product not only improved my skin in so many ways, but has helped maintain a very young and healthy appearence. I LOVE this product!!! 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS!!!! This is the absolute best facial moisturizer with sunscreen. I have tried so many unsuccessfully. This absorbs right into my skin, doesn't break me out (I have dry, sensitive, acne-prone skin). It doesn't sting, or smell weird like other brands do. I thought the higher SPF would be more greasy/oily, but that is not the case at all. This product is the most matte sunscreen I have tried, yet it still provides plenty of moisture to my skin. I like it a lot better than the Olay complete SPF 15. If you are still looking for the best try the Olay Complete SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin. It rocks. To Olay: PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING/ REFORMULATE THIS! You have a new customer for life! I did have a little trouble finding this, as it was not as readily available as your other products. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good! this product i thought was expensive & a little hard to find. but when i found the only one at walmart i was like YES!!! i use it only once a day after i was my face with Olay blemish control lathering cleanser & it moisturizes my skin very well. it seems a lil too thick but you dont even feel like you have it on. i like how it has a pump that you can lock (good for traveling) and it lasts a long time. for the price it is a good buy. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without this product! I love this product and have used it for years. It's light, non-greasy, absorbs quickly and allows you to apply make-up over it with out smudging or smearing. I firmly believe using this product on a daily basis has kept my skin fresh and youthful looking. I am a lawyer and often get asked my age by clients, because they think I look too young to be a lawyer. 12/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Downgrade I don't know why Olay eliminated the Regular SPF 30 in lieu of this Sensitive Skin SPF 30. Wouldn't it be possible to keep both on the market? I don't have sensitive skin, but i DO need and prefer a higher SPF. The Sensitive Skin version is pasty, thick and does not absorb well. It is not well suited or well made for darker skin people and looks like I have kabuki make up on. Definitely a poor product evolution. I will sadly no longer be using Olay for my daily moisturizer needs. 10/23/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.