Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for any time of the day! This is one of the best flavors of the Starbucks family of coffees that I have ever had! It is not too strong and not too weak, but is just what it is - just right! Even though it is a morning blend, I drink it throughout the day and enjoy every cup! If you prefer a coffee that is not too dark or too light, this is the one I recommend. Once you try it, I don't believe you will want to return to the other shelved coffees, including Dunkin' Donuts! 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by starbucks coffee I always order the 20 ounce bags but they were out of stock had to go with the 12 ounce. Price the same and same fast delivery 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good taste I like this brand 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star starbuck I use more coffee to make a strong brew and this one won't get bitter. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by starbucks coffee Don't you dare spend a fortunate for a cup of Starbucks coffee over the counter, when you can brew your own Starbucks coffee, at home, for hardly nothing. Enjoy cup , after cup of the very favorable, Starbucks coffee, you brew at home. I cant notice any difference in the Starbucks coffee, I buy from Walmart and brew my own , save money brew your own coffee. 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake up with a Smile My son turned me on to this great coffee. Starbucks in the coffee houses is just to costly. So make your own. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good medium roast smooth flavor. This is a great Starbucks product for medium roast coffee lover's!! I will be buying it again! 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by flavor exquisito 11/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Blend While I enjoy all Starbucks coffee blends, this one is not my favorite. It's a good coffee but I like the Columbia blend better. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE STARBUCKS COFFEE!! EXCELLENT COFFEE!!! 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste for a good morning start Love fresh brew coffee in the mornings and Starbucks Breakfast Blend it is more than delicious in the mornings. Love the flavor! 07/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:19.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10448723, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp