See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products!! I got hooked on the Pure Ice brand polishes about a year or so ago. I absolutely love every color they have!! Not only are they a great value at 2 dollars a jar, but their quality is comparable to OPI and China Glaze at a fraction of the cost!! With tons of colors to choose from, a great price, and stellar quality, how can you go wrong with this? You can't!! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Pure Ice is pure perfection! The colors are beautiful, the quality is wonderful, and the price lets me change my nail color to match my outfits daily as opposed to having to stick to a color scheme until I got my nails filled. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product, colors, and PRICE!!! Besides loving the packaging on these nail polishes, I really like the overall quality of these nail polishes! It's cheap at $2 a bottle, the variety is awesome and the pigmentation is great. I am working on getting the whole collection before even thinking of buying other polishes. Great alternative to the super expensive polishes like OPI and China Glaze. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Color, Perfect For The Summer! This I the perfect red nail polish for the summer! It's not to dark and has the the best shimmer to it. It is a very glittery red, so your nails will look awesome in the sun. The only thing that I didn't care for was when you take it off prepare for your hands to be a little glittery for a couple hours, every time I take it off I can never seem to do it with out transferring some of the glitter to my hands. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal! ICE is my favorite nail polish! The colors are awesome and they have a wide variety. I have at least a dozen different colors and I love every one of them! I change my nail color almost every day. With the price of these, I can do it without breaking my budget! 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff!!! I love this item. The color is pretty. Good quality product. Pure Ice is one of the best nail polish brands that I have come accross!!! 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twinkle Twinkle where's my star??? I purchased Pure ICE Twinkle some time ago, loved the color (on my toes) put it on again (omg) 3/4 weeks ago and it STILL looks great! but I have'nt been able to find a new bottle:( I'll try a different color. Sure I'll love it too. 06/07/2012
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp