Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ejuice! Perfect VG to create your own ejuice on a DRIP vaporizer... But if you have a TANK vaporizer, this stuff will be too thick & you'll need to dilute it with PG &/or distilled water. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip moisturizer This is my 9th bottle. It works way better than chap stick, or Burt's bees lip balm for new york winter. Also the best moisturizer for my mom's severely cracked heels, and my family's all time body moisturizer. We use it alone once in the morning, and once at bed time to keep our lips smooth, and conditioned without being waxy. We also use it as hand cream. It's a little bit sticky, but very much worth it. One bottle last the whole winter for the family of 4. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this product along with my favorite lotion on my extremly dry skin. My skin stays moisturized throughout the day. Its not oily and does the job of lubricating my skin well. I use it on my face and body Great product. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRICE 'out there'! Thanks Wal-Mart for offering this great product at an affordable price.....BEST price U can find! 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great skin protectant for the harsh elements. It is thicker than baby oil. To me it holds in the moisture of your skin especially after being in the harsh wind and sun. Great product to have in the medicine cabinet. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just superb My 3 year old had cracked skin and nth was helping me to get it smooth . I use to apply oil and creams almost 5 times in a day and no satisfactory result . But glycerine worked wonder . My mother always use to use glycerine and no other moisturizer. My sons skin is like butter now smooth and shiny . 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked adequately for preserving boxwood cuttings I uesd the Humco Glycerin diluted by half with water to preserve boxwood cuttings. The cuttings took up the solution over a week, and seem adequately preserved. I had enough solution left to do a second batch. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Excellent for skin conditions and hair. Use it in homemade body butter 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for softening hair I use glycerin as an additive to hair conditioner. I squirt the normal amount of conditioner into my hand and then add a squirt of glycerin. Mix it a little and then apply to my hair. The hairdresser marvels by how soft my hair is... before he washes it with the typical salon products. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I read that rubbing this product on areas where you get cramps, would stop them, and I had them. I tried everything. The first night I used it, the cramps where much less. I've not had cramps since. I rub it on my leg at bed time. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should Good product that does what it should. I like that it's USP Grade. I've seen it cheaper elsewhere online, but with Wal-Mart's site-to-store you really can't beat it! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USED AS BASE FOR E-CIG LIQUID ORIGINALLY BOUGHT TO USE AS A BASE FOR E-CIG LIQUID, BUT I THINK IT IS BETTER SERVED AS A SKIN CARE PRODUCT. 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for hair I use it on my hair it does good for moister I like it ok. 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Skin! This works great in homemade bath salts!! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price. I love it Great product and price. I love it 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Moisturizes your skin and is not oily, will not stain your clothes. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it often I use this product frequently for a science demonstration for students. Great quality, affordable and most important, available! Many drug stores do not carry glycerine even though it is an essential ingredient for several health and beauty products. Although that is not my usual application of the product, I can attest to it quality. Thank you Wal Mart for carrying this product on your shelves as well as online. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for me Glycerin is a great product to use for dry skin. i mix it 50-50 with water and use it as a whole body emollient for my dry skin condition. My Dr. when i was just a few years old said it would be great for my dry skin. My skin flakes and itches, etc. when i dont use the glycerin. I would recommend this to anybody who has really dry skin. Been using it for 65 + years. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for dry skin! Definitely I will recommend! 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE!!! I USE this in hand lotions, body washes and it is great. Hard to find locally so ordered online and it arrived on time. Will use this method again. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIY Bought this to make stamp cleaner. Cheaper than buying the actual cleaning solution 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great skin moisturizer Softens the skin 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humco Glycerin Excellent product and good value... 12/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is good The product fits the purpose I will need it for ( making my own facial spray) and has a nice thick consistency. The bottle cap did arrive broken but its nothing I can't remedy. The product did not spill and works fine. 11/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to find. Just as advertised. Just what I was looking for! 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Just as described! This is a great value, especially for the price. Use it directly on your skin or mix it into your favorite moisturizer. The protective properties are wonderful! 06/30/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:50.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10417582, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp