Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by can you buy more blades? This is a good product & very easy to use. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I've only had it a couple weeks and so far, no complaints. Perfect for peach fuzz and any facial hair. Very small and compact, fits great in my purse. Way better than plucking or removal lotions. And the bonus eyebrow trimmer, yeah the little plastic attachment (the white thing in the picture at the bottom) it's very basic, but brilliant!! Way better than trying to trim and shape my eyebrows with scissors! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT I needed to get rid of my girl-stache and trim my eyebrows before prom, and my other facial hair trimmer gadget completely died! After buying this product however, I was 100% confident, I looked GREAT on my prom night, and I would totally recommend buying this. This tool SERIOUSLY works. 04/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fell apart and the pieces are so tiny and flimsy I bought 2 of these. The first one fell apart before I could even use it when I tried to put the battery in it. I returned it and the second one, I use once and was irritating. The next time I tried to use it, the piece with the razor fell off. It is not worth the money -- buy a better product. 11/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got it, opened it, inserted battery...guess what, doesn't work. Not worth sending back. Learned a valuable lessen though. 04/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eyebrow shaper Didn't work. 12/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor product quality I purchased this for my elderly mom whom had a stroke. We literally used it twice before the thing fell apart in my hands. It will not work at all. Poor quality. 04/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth a penny. I was a little iffy on the price, but I went ahead and got it, thinking it would be more cost-efficient in the long run. I got home and put the battery in and not only did it NOT work, it wouldn't come apart again so I could at least get my battery out. Definitely taking it back tomorrow. Save yourself the trouble and use tweezers, have a friend do your eyebrows, or go to a salon, folks. 12/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not again I have purchased and returned 2 of these this week. Neither worked when I got home and put a battery in them. The packaging says satisfaction guaranteed. However, when I went to their website listed on the package as well, it states "website coming soon." I'm not making this mistake again. 01/14/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:57:41.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10414202, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp