See All Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tool yet! I had tried everything on my feet - lotions, pumice stones, Dr. Scholl's products... nothing worked until I bought this inexpensive little tool. This is THE best purchase for my feet that I have ever made. If you have really thick calluses or rough patches, get this. Take a shower or nice hot long bath, and then sit on the edge of your tub and use this. You won't regret it! I have yet to cut myself or dull the blade, and I've had mine for two years and use once a week. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Tool This is a very handy tool but make sure you're careful not to cut yorself. 01/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just "OK" The blades in the package are so dull I am going to have to buy new ones from a Beauty Supply store to use the item. The shaver itself is attractive and sturdy, so I am giving this a medium/average rating rather than excellent because the blades are so poor. 12/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sharp enough I have previously owned a product similar to this so I guess I expected it to act like that one. At first, I wasn't sure it was even removing the dead skin. I don't have thick calluses or anything like that, I do like to just make my feet are as smooth as possible. With the other product, I could 'see' that it was working and had to make sure to not scrape hard so I would not hurt my feet. With this one, I was just truly disappointed. I plan to go back to my original product. 09/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste Just a big ol waste 09/20/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok Doesnt work very well 08/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked well for removing calluses Worked well for removal of calluses. Would not recommend for large areas. 02/14/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:28.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10413958, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw338
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp