Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Release Acetominophen Truly does start acting quickly for fast relief! I am amazed at how well this works for quick pain relief. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as brand name pain killers I buy a lot of Equate products. Excellent prices for job they do. 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will purchase again The bottle we purchased did not have a childpoof lid, that bugs me. Even though we store our medications out of reach of the kids. It woks as well as Tylenol. I like the price. We will continue to purchase it. 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't waste money on name brand! Compare ingredients! Quality product, less than half the price. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is lower cost Tylenol liquigel product Liquigel product works faster than regular tablets. If you like Tylenol, it is great product. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This pain reliever works every bit as well as the name brand Tylenol. This is all I buy (Equate Brand). Why spend money you don't have to. 09/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EQ PAIN RAP GL 225CT THIS IS THE ONLY PAIN MEDICINE I CAN TAKE. I'VE ALWAYS HAD GOOD RESULTS WITH IT TOO. TO ME IT IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT AND I HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT BEING UNAVAILABLE!! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Excellent online service. Delivery ahead of schedule. 01/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Physcial apperance turns me off. When I got my order, I thought you sent the wrong thing. I could not even give the two bottles away. 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain Relief Equate acetominaphen rapid release works faster to give relief. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain Reliever Rapid Release, gelcaps I prefer Equate Pain Reliever Rapid Release gelcaps, because they seem to work faster for me. 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This medication actually helps with pain . This medication really relieves pain quickly. As well as the long lasting relief. It's Not harsh on the stomach but allows and support the pain medication to provide You with quick long lasting relief. 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equate "Tylenol" Works as good as regular Tylenol for me, but a better price. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very fast for pain I have used this product for many years for joint pain and other issues. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by sherry Fast acting. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love the off brands cheaper and work the same 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid release apap Very fast and effective against my recurring headaches that i have been getting since i had a brain tumor removed. Excellent quality. 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Worked as expected 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain Relief It works as well as other products of the same, and at least half the price. I would recommend to anyone on a budget. 11/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Just as good as name brand 11/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as effective as Tylenol Equate makes excellent products at a much lower price than the brand names. 11/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as any other pain relief med. Just as good as any other pain relief med. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red, White, and Blue - pain relief! This is just like the brand name Tylenol. We save a bit of money and like the colors! 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works in about half the time of the regular pain relievers. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Release pain reliever This work just as well as Tylenol rapid release but is a fraction of the cost. 10/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by equate pain reliever this product works fast and is easy to swallow. 10/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Equate Pain Reliever Rapid Release My husband will not use anything else. 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same as brand name This a same as brand name but with out the cost. 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equate pain reliever rapid release I used to buy Tylenol capsules. These work just as well. They are far better than any other generic form of Tylenol. I buy them all the time. 10/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pain reliever rapid release Very good. So far only had to take 2 pills twice a day for back pain. Have recommended. 10/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:59.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10403812, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp