Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product This product has been around for a long time. It is effective in what it claims. I prefer the white paste. However, the blue is good. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY TOOTHPASTE I've been using this product for years... co'z feels so clean after i use it. Now, I switch to other toothpaste, a little bit expensive thinking it will do more good but i'm so dissappointed it doesn't clean like the colgate. I'm having a toothache couple days later. So, I just throw it away, and found this online with a great price.. I'm buying them. My teeth feels so protected everytime I use this. Unbeatable!!! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING BEATS COLGATE. BEST I EVER USED 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value!! A good product at a very good price. Who wouldn't want to save money??? And you get it delivered to your door!! Great for a busy mom like me!!! 08/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good considering the price but seems to be getting used much quicker than I thought. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy again It's the white mint paste I like. Can't beat the price! Plus I like the flip caps better than the screw on types. 10/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The products are good. I received the products on time. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good , saved me gas to buy this and the price was right! 03/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product, Damaged in Delivery Colgate is a reputable product, so no complaints there. The boxes were shipped in a bag-like package, so the contents were really squashed during delivery. Somehow the toothpaste was a little runny when it came out of the tube. The value is still a good one and I appreciate that Walmart offered it via the internet. Hopefully, the shipping will be better the next time. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by dual pack saves you money Its one box that looks like 2 individual packages, we use Colgate only i think is a tradition inour household - and no cavities! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traditional Colgate favor the best I am so glad to be able to find the toothpaste with the flavor I've always prefered. And, it comes in a value size and helps my money go farther. 06/24/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp