Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as expected After reading the other reviews I went to my local Wal-mart and found them which was great because site-to-store takes quite a while. So I would suggest checking with your local Wal-Mart before ordering online. Also they have a variety of wedding items that match the double heart theme. As for the actual printing of the invitations. It took me a trial or two of each to get the hang of it before I printed my invitations. I fed everything in one at a time because my printer has a tendency to pick up more than one sheet at a time so if your printer isn't great I'd recommend this method, particularly with the smaller envelopes. Tips for printing: My set did not come with instructions on how to find the template but if you google "wilton wedding invitations template" you should find it easily. You need to have Microsoft Word on your computer. I don't but luckily my fiancee did. Once you have everything in the templates you have to change the settings on your printer so that it knows how to print your invitations. You want to go to Print-> Properties-> Features and then change the paper size to custom. Change the measurement to inches and set the page size to: Invitation: 5.5 width x 8.5 length Invitation Envelope: 4.75 width x 6.37 length Response Card: 5.5 width x 8.5 length Response Card Envelope: 4.37 width x 5.75 length (measurements in inches) Once you put in the size of the sheet and save it you have to exit out of the print screen and go back in to select it. if you are wondering why the response cards and invitations are the same size its because the response cards are two on a sheet that is perforated so after you print you can tear them apart. Don't worry its an extremely clean tear and there is absolutely no signs that it was ever perforated. We bought these because we ran out of our fancy printed ones and to be honest these are almost as nice (minus the raised printing you get if you order them from a specialty printer and the lined inner envelopes) For $19 plus tax these are really a steal and an elegant way to save some money. 07/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and economical These invitations were nice and economical for the money. They served the purpose. This is a great deal for 50 invites with 50 reply cards! I would recommend this product. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invites We looked everywhere for invites. Yes we found some great ones but they were way more than we wanted to spend on invites. These made really pretty and elegant invites and were a lot cheaper than others. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet and simple I loved these invitations. They were easy to print online and all of my guests really loved them. They come with everything you need and for such a great price. I was very happy and very satisfied. 07/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Invitations, Hard to Print These invitations are pretty and a good deal. I would check your local Wal-Mart first to see if they have them, mine did. The only problem is using the templates and printing them online. I spent all day getting them to print correctly, so if you are not into an all day project, I would stay away from these invites. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product at a Reasonable Price My fiance and I looked all around for invitations for our wedding. We looked at professional ones, which were high in price and low in quantity and when you order them they could come back to you misspelled and not the way you wanted them. With these invitations you are able to choose from a wide variety of word font, word sizing and descriptions, or you can choose your own. By you designing your own invitations you able to see the final product before all is printed. I recommend this product for anyone searching for wedding invitations. We were extremely pleased and loved the final product. It was BEAUTIFUL for our special day. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These invitations were just what I was looking for! They are simple but beautiful and classy. The price was awesome. They are less than 1/4 the cost of many wedding invitations and yet still very good quality. It was easy to find the template online and printing them up was a breeze. They look so nice! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These were great! I shopped around a lot and the price on these were fantastic. It took a little bit to get the font the color and size I wanted, but once I figured it out- they looked amazing. The display was very small for viewing before printing, but once the print was set, was easy. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Bargain! I looked at several options before choosing invitations. And the ones I got from Wal-Mart were 10 times cheaper and just as elegant as any of the other ones. I just had to do a little of the printing, and envelope stuffing myself. This was probably the most money I'll save on among any of our other wedding purchases. 05/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and easy product I bought these invitations for my upcoming summer wedding. Not only are they pretty but they were surprisingly extremely easy. All I had to do was go to a website that the was one the instuctions, select the wording and font then print them out. It only took me around a 30 minutes to get done with both the invitations and the reply cards. Plus both the invitations and the reply cards all came out beautifully. 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This product is beautiful and a great deal at walmart when other stores wanted to charge double the price. I never knew it could be so easy to print your own invitations. 02/25/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp