See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I looked high and low for a mattress pad that was safe for my baby and one that wasn't just a flat sheet with plastic under it. This matress pad is very soft, and has a few layers that create a comfortable crib for my son. I washed and dried it and it did not shrink either! Excellent mattress pad! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy I just love this mattress pad. My son got use to sleeping in my comfy queen size bed with me that he hated laying on his hard plastic mattress of course he had sheets on the mattress but it just wasn't enough for him. After I purchased this mattress pad he loves laying in there. I say its a wonderful buy!! 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft crib mattress pad I love this crib mattress pad! 100% cotton and very plush! No plastic that will melt in the dryer, and fits the mattress like a glove. Couldn't have found better! 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely soft !!! This mattress pad is great. My daughter started to sleep in my bed for a week and this pad was the solution to get her to sleep in her own bed again. Her crib mattress itself is water-proof so I didn't worry about finding a water-proof pad. Even if it gets soiled you can use babyganics stain remover and it comes right out. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality I was very happy with the quality of this mattress pad, it completely surpassed my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice pad This is a nice mattress pad - doesn't seem to make the baby sweat - easy to wash and dry. It was a good purchase. 04/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and cushy this is a great mattress pad, really soft and fits the mattress really well ( i have the kolcraft pediatric) only problem is it shrunk in the wash the third time I washed it (no idea how!?) so you just have to be careful of the settings I suppose, still fits just harder to get on the mattress 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress pad! It has been washed and dried only once, but it didn't seem to shrink at all. It still fits great! 02/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy This is a very thick quilted matress cover, seems to be very comfortable, bu doesn't wear so well. We have had ours for about three wekks, and it is tearing all ready on the mesh part that goes around the corners of the mattress. It has seemed to help our twins rest a little better. They do not toss and turn as much. 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality mattress cover This cover appears high quality and looks like it will hold up to laundering well. The stretchy deep pockets ensure a good fit with a variety of size of mattresses. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress pad Very soft fabric and nice padding 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny It worked out great my my 3 year old mattress, it gave it that extra layer of comfort. Great product! 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it just what i wanted and price was great great product 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie's special bed. I am a grandmother of a twenty-four month old. When she visits I like to have special things for her. I got her a toddler bed and ordered from Wal-Mart her linens and mattress pad. I am thrilled with the on-line ordering, customer service and dates for receiving my items. The product is fantastic! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit This crib mattress pad is perfect for the mattress I purchased. It fits snugly to the mattress and is soft and well made. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft for the toddler mattress Good product. 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent product, but description needs update I bought this product, thinking the filling is ingeo, an environmentally friendly material made from corn, as written on the package and in the product description. The product I received has everything in cotton. Spent some time trying to figure out whether I received the wrong product or they just failed to update the product description. Turned out it's the latter. The product itself is decent. 06/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good product I ordered two of these for my twins. I immediately loved them compared to another brand I was previously using. However, one of them ripped at the corner after one use. A little disappointed in the quality. I would still recommend this product. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels comfortable This mattress cover was what I was looking for. It gives my son some confort on his hard mattress. It washed well without shrinking. However there is one rip in the side after one use. If it doesn't pull open more it won't matter. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered two Sealy -Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pads for my crib ( one for me and one for my daughter) and just love it! The price was the best that I found and the service was excellent! Thank you Walmart. 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this mattress pad, it's really soft. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pad to add some comfort for the baby. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is what expected I hoped for a little extra coushioning for my 2 yr old and that's what you get with this but, do not expect a miracle either. :) 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and worth it! This mattress pad is very soft! It made our toddlers Sealy mattress even nicer. I have washed it twice now in COLD water and dried it on DELICATES and I haven't had any problem with it fitting. It is well worth it. I read some reviews about it being on the pricey side, but I'm very glad that we chose this product! Well worth it! 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice mattress pad. This mattress pad is extremely nice, thick, and soft. My son seemed to be so comfortable and slept very well on it. It's a much better purchase than the very worn out, cheaper pad we had been using for a while. Spend the extra money and get this one...it's well worth it. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All cotton is what I'm looking for Well made, fits our mattress perfectly. Washed it once so far, came out the same. All cotton, baby is very happy. It's a little on the expensive side. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The mattress is very light and seems airy. Overall I like it. 08/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Buy This crib pad is soft and fits the Sealy Naturals Organic Crib mattress perfectly. It was a little smelly out of the package, but washed it and let it air out for a couple of days. 11/19/2009
  • 2016-02-13 T03:26:24.328-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10391807, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp